IT Cosmetics Perfect Lip Gloss Stain and Liner Stain Duo

Reviews
25 reviews   2.9 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(6)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Lori21, (laurie421 NY)
    05/21/2020

    Although I am a big It fan this is the first time I am returning something from them. The lining pencil is very drying and you literally have to pull it Across your lips. So Im returning it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!!!, (dogncatkids ID)
    07/06/2019

    Love the way the way they feel. Makes my lips feel better.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Color change, (Rhonda143 GA)
    07/05/2019

    OMG the final color was so different. It was that color I would shy away from. Oh well.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • great lip gloss. Too dark for me, (bubbles7882 FL)
    07/05/2019

    The lip gloss is super soft and feels amazing on the lips. It also has a great stay power. It lasted for hours. But....the color of it was not what I hoped for. It was way too dark for me. I wanted a softer pink mauve and this was more of a berry shade. If they had one that was more light and natural looking but still a nice soft pink shade I would re-order it for sure. I don't like nudes, they are more in the brown family.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Not Mauve, (Bann9 WA)
    06/30/2019

    Why is it IT cosmetics has to haveall their cosmetics have gold undertones? If you are fair skinned you need blue undertones most people have blue undertones. Ifyou have had your colors done and know you are a summer or winter you look best in color that are cool.I was so disappointed this stain and liner are a coral pink. Their blushes arealways with the gold undertones. Sorry It Cosmetics I will purchase nothing else now I get to pay 7.50 plus the 3.50 I already spent to ship back.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • lip stain, (PALMTREE06 MI)
    06/13/2019

    THIS DOES NOT STAY ON ANY LONGER THAN REGULAR LIPSTICK.WOULD NOT RECOMMEND FOR A STAIN BUT OKAY FOR JUST LIPSTICK.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great, (Becks75287 TX)
    03/29/2019

    This is a great duo, lip liner gives great coverage and they match perfect together.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Prefect Color, (sandstorm100 NC)
    03/12/2019

    Love this perfect shade of mauve, and stays on after eating!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Neon Lips, (GigiLove12 WA)
    02/27/2019

    Very disappointed in the true color of this lip tint combo. After the gloss wears off, I was just left with neon looking lips. I have loved every IT cosmetics products Ive purchased before, unfortunately this is not one of them.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Tacky, (Anonymous NY)
    01/13/2019

    Not what I expected

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice color, (rmb4me NV)
    01/12/2019

    IT provides good quality and value in their products. Nice selection of colors.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Returning, (AlwaysBroke1 GA)
    01/11/2019

    The liner arrived with a missing cap (the liner end) and the gloss cap was loose. I don't know how the products work; I was afraid to use. I don't feel it is right for me to pay a return charge when I get damaged items,

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love. IT best beauty line, (binders NV)
    01/09/2019

    Love every it product Ive ever bought I have bye bye under eye foundation lip and eye kits and this does not disappoint aside from the pretty color it feels so good and the liner stays put. So happy you guys sell it now thanks

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Just OK, (purplelvrnw WA)
    01/02/2019

    Did not stay on like I thought it would. I think I ordered the wrong color as it was too light for me.Won't try again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Color very different, (Qdiva13 IL)
    01/01/2019

    Disappointed. Color way off and quality not as expected. I can get better at the drugstore! Returned

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful