IT Cosmetics It's Your Season to Shine Holiday Set

Reviews
75 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(50)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(9)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(9)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Game Changer, (Doxie-momma MD)
    02/08/2020

    This is my first IT Cosmetics purchase. I am hooked! Full coverage that doesn't feel heavy or look unnatural. A little goes a LONG way. I have a lot of sun damage and this covers all of my spots. Skin feels moisturized, too. Love the color of the blush, gives the perfect fresh look. Also, LOVE the lip gloss...really hydrates lip. Gloss goes over other lip products perfectly. I have one request: Please make an eyelash & brow kit for us newbies to the brand ;-)

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • It cosmetics , (mmastra FL)
    02/05/2020

    I love those products.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Ann, (becca781 KY)
    01/29/2020

    I use IT foundation all the time & love it. Loved the It's your Season to Shine Holiday Set.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • OMG!!!! so happy!, (Robynt11 TN)
    01/22/2020

    The CC cream is amazing, you only need a very tiny amount! The blush is really great for my skin tone... I compared it with what I'd been using before and this is by far the best color for me! The gloss is nice and the brush is great.... I use a primer before applying the CC cream and then only use a dot the size of 1/4 of a pea. YES, that's all you need for the most part..... Really love it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My First Purchase of IT Cosmetics, (purchaselover NY)
    01/16/2020

    I've never used foundation before so I tried this set and am very happy with it. It's easy to apply and the brush is well made and perfect for applying the foundation and blush. The lip color goes on very light but quickly turns a bit darker and stays on for longer periods and is not sticky. Love this set.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great kit, (DoubleD35 PA)
    01/13/2020

    Love the coverage. I am in love with the lip product.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Does it all!, (delilah110 MS)
    01/13/2020

    Ive been using IT Cosmetics for several years. The coverage is exactly as it is presented and I will continue purchasing this line.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Peaches 6505va , (Peaches6505 VA)
    01/10/2020

    Very pleased with this product. This is my third purchase.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Complements at Work, (5ft1 CA)
    01/09/2020

    Make up stays on longer and I look more alive. Love the brush and the blush is a lovely color

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Yeppers, (Auntkaky MO)
    01/08/2020

    Always like my it make up. Next time I will try a lighter shade.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice set, (Sherry1066 OH)
    01/04/2020

    Nice set..I returned I was thinking of going to that much make up...its too much make up for me..I only wear blush & eye makeup..felt as if my skin couldn't breath.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Impressed, (Poo2600 SC)
    12/29/2019

    First time ordering It Cosmedtics. My daughter loves the products, I decided to give it a try, love the CD Cream, and that brush is great, makes makeup look like it's airbrushed on. Love other products that's in this set to. Quality plus !!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these products!!, (Marylynn9 KY)
    12/26/2019

    I bought the IT kit last Christmas season & loved the foundation. Because I used the IT & Born This Way SS well, I hadnt had to purchase the IT again. So I was glad to see this kit again with other products that I was glad to try. I will definitely be buying this again. I love the IT foundation. It covers well but doesnt take a lot to cover. I also purchased the IT mascara-which I also love.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • PERFECTION!!, (ladybabette OH)
    12/25/2019

    I have a medium warm complexion. The med-tan is right on the mark.....CC provides great coverage...can mix with lighter shade as well. The lip gloss is extraordinary alone or as a base. A very nice Christmas set for myself!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Makeup, (quiet-storm5 SC)
    12/24/2019

    I have loved IT products for years. The CC is the best, my skin always looks refreshed. The coverage never looks caked on. The lip stain is fantastic!!! Love the shade! IT brushes!! I love the two sided. I have not used the wand yet but don't worry, I will. I have a blush stain, Magical in Mauve, I use and love but I know I will love the Warm Peach just as much!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful