IT Cosmetics 42.5 Warm Deep Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer with Collagen

Reviews
89 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(57)
4 Star
(10)
3 Star
(8)
2 Star
(8)
1 Star
(6)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Best coverage , (nees3 WV)
    01/10/2020

    This is the best coverage concealer plus the brush is a must for flawless applicaion.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it!!, (MARY8808 TX)
    12/14/2019

    Love this eye concealer! A tiny drop is all you need for both eyes & it does not settle in lines.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Extremely thick and hard to use, (MOJO505 AZ)
    10/31/2019

    This product was extremely thick and it cakes up. This doesn't look natural.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love Bye Bye Eye, (unicorn01 NC)
    10/11/2019

    Love this product. It only takes a small amount. It lasts all day.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous concealer , (priestess777 CA)
    09/29/2019

    Wonderful texture, goes on smoothly without tugging on your skin. Does a great job of concealing without being heavy.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Best!, (Bubblelink CA)
    09/06/2019

    This concealer is by far the best ever! Even on "seasoned" skin, it applies easily and doesn't accentuate fine lines.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Good coverage, (missy0311 GA)
    08/23/2019

    I like this concealer, though it is much thicker than what I am used to. It looks natural and lasts all day. I am very happy - the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the brush needs REALLY frequent cleansing because the product clings to it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this stuff!!!, (traluvsfrogs TX)
    08/18/2019

    Finally! I found a great concealer! It covers really well!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (lid12 TX)
    08/17/2019

    This is my first time trying this concealer and i really like it. The brush not so much because top comes off on its own - but over all great product!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great coverage, (KAR-BONES CA)
    08/12/2019

    I like the coverage, lasts all day just what I wanted

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • GREAT STUFF!, (starchicky MO)
    08/11/2019

    I really like this product! It takes the tiniest amount for good coverage, so the tube will last a long time.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Not my favorite, (sweetpea777 UT)
    07/29/2019

    I have used the products before this was a little tough to blend.

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great under eye concealer, (luvmyhsn19 AL)
    07/17/2019

    Concealer hides any imperfections under the eye. A little goes a long way. Brush really helps to blend product well.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Best coverage ever! , (Loveshoes86 IN)
    07/08/2019

    I have tried so many concealers and found none better for full coverage than IT Concealer. It was sold out for the longest time. Luckily I still had a small amount and was able to order when it came back in stock. This concealer covers dark spots and pimples very well.

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • So-So, (grounded2000 PA)
    07/07/2019

    This does work on undereye darkness, but so does my IT CC +Oil-Free Matte foundation, and I can use the latter all over my face. I wouldn't use Bye Bye as a foundation; also, the Light Buff is too light for that. I chose that color because the presenter said it was for those in between light and medium. That's me....my CC+ is in "light medium" and I was hoping for a match. I can manage with the Light Buff Bye Bye for my eye area, so didn't return it, but I don't think I'd buy it again.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful