IT Cosmetics 42.5 Warm Deep Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer with Collagen

Reviews
89 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(57)
4 Star
(10)
3 Star
(8)
2 Star
(8)
1 Star
(6)
Would recommend to a friend
  • YES, (Carla671 NV)
    07/17/2020

    It's kinda thick but I like it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Thick, (tpizzitola TX)
    07/14/2020

    Not for me, very thick and didnt blend well

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • New Favorite , (GodMommy_1 NY)
    07/14/2020

    LoveLove Love Love the brushes as well!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Under eye concealer , (Leelaine CA)
    07/14/2020

    Love it. Great product

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amazing , (Dren1 CA)
    07/14/2020

    How did I ever live without It Cosmetics! I have the entire collection of everything and there is not one item that I dont love. I never thought that my skin could look so much younger and so radiant. I have thrown all my other makeup out. IT is IT COSMETICS for me. Thanks IT Cosmetics.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love, (babydoll97 GA)
    07/14/2020

    I love the product. The color was too light. They were sold out when I was trying to do an exchange. But I loved the way it made my under eye look. It is so smooth and creamy. Did not cake up nor did it settle into under eye creases. I was really impressed with this product. And was long lasting. I really tried to make it work but I ordered the wrong shade.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best Primer!, (PAULASUSAN FL)
    07/12/2020

    Best undereye coverup ever. I have been using it for years.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not as shown, (betty6657 FL)
    05/31/2020

    This product did make nothing as claimed on air. It was very sticky , did not conceal.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great concealer, (robertalouise ME)
    05/23/2020

    I love the coverage of this concealer. My brush was defective, but still usable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The best, (Marce59 FL)
    05/11/2020

    I recommend this product covers everything and is soft for your eye.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Average Concealer, (lsala1 TX)
    05/05/2020

    I like the brush better than the concealer. It's very thick. The good part is it takes very little. It's a little hard to work with - I always tend to get too much. I prefer a concealer I get from Mally.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Cover, (Scorpio62 TX)
    03/14/2020

    I recently bought the foundation for IT cosmetics and its wonderful and now I wanted to try the concealer which works great with the foundation it really hides the dark circles that I have and makes my make up look so even a flawless. I like the texture and how it blends so well and the fact that you are able to pick colors that match your foundation. I have always worn Mac products for years but now I will switch up a little and use IT products for a while.I am a satstifed customer.

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Best!, (Vinclare CT)
    02/27/2020

    Outstanding coverage!! very easy to use....no dugging...just love it!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Good stuff!, (shoutout09 CA)
    02/20/2020

    I finally found the color that matches my skin tone perfectly! I love it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Only good item is the brush., (Mindy208 ID)
    01/27/2020

    Oily. Makes the fine lines more pronounced. Appearance of skin is so shiny I look sweaty. It is horrible.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful