IT Cosmetics 42.5 Warm Deep Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer with Collagen

Reviews
89 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(57)
4 Star
(10)
3 Star
(8)
2 Star
(8)
1 Star
(6)
Would recommend to a friend
  • so-so, (kalipo PA)
    08/18/2021

    will not buy again

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great product , (Karen941 CA)
    07/09/2021

    Use it my self and this one was ordered for my teenage daughter. Greta staple in your beauty regimen

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • IT Works, (Judi533 CA)
    02/12/2021

    I have bought several Under Eye Concealers and they never worked like IT Cosmetic Eye Concealer. What makes it different is that it is waterproof. I have one eye that waters and other Concealers come right off after I have to wipe my eye. In fact the under eye is darker than under my other eye, from wiping so much. You only have to use very little. I put a dab on my fingers and spread it out evenly under my eyes. I use many other IT Cosmetics products. Started years ago from QVC.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best Concealer Ever, (Bryanlyn VA)
    12/29/2020

    I have very dark circles under my eyes. Nothing has ever helped. This product is phenomenal. Circles are gone!!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, Love My Concealer , (LA1955 MN)
    11/25/2020

    This concealer is the best by far. Pick your shade and let the product do its wonders. Im 65 and I do have some aging spots and away the dark spots disappear. The brush is totally awesome, great quality. No hesitation here!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Full Coverage, (newyorkerinPA PA)
    10/31/2020

    If you need a serious concealer this is it- thick, stays put, excellent coverage and the brush- like all IT brushes is super high quality. I usually purchase concealers in light but in this I am medium.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed lady, (jen36 CA)
    09/16/2020

    Sorry it didn't work for me. I have dark circles under my eyes. It didn't cover the dark circles. Sorry I tired.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • It bye bye under eye concealer, (pogee CO)
    09/15/2020

    Awesome coverage and easy to use....would buy again...use every day...

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • IT COSMETICS 10.5 Bye Bye Under Eye concealer , (sheilakay49 TN)
    09/07/2020

    I love IT COSMETICS!The coverage is great & no creasing!I have been using It Cosmetics for several years. I love how my skin care & cosmetics feel on my skin & how wonderful my skin looks & feels.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The best, (blueeyes251 RI)
    08/20/2020

    I have been using IT Cosmetics now for years. I have very bad dark circles under my eyes and had tried many concealers without any luck, and then I tried IT Cosmetics and have been using it since. This product as well all the IT Cosmetics are the best out there. Very happy customer and will continue using all there products.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Awesome product , (mrsfoley15 PA)
    08/02/2020

    Product does exactly what it says! Erases blemishes & the brush just blends it even better than I can!You need A LITTLE to do multiple areas. Say the "little e on your phones key board little" to do your undereyes and blemishes. I did set mine with bye bye pores but I dont think its just.Even stayed on swimming with 4 year old!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Little Goes a Long Way, (LUVSGORGEOUSSTUF CO)
    07/31/2020

    Great coverage; use minimal amount; staying power is great.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not good, (Jan57 CA)
    07/26/2020

    I watched the demo on tv and how they promised that it was easy to apply and would not show. However, the concealer is very thick and does not work how they said. Had to send it back. The brush was nice so I gave it 2 stars.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • One of my favorites, (ShulammiteGirl TX)
    07/25/2020

    I don't wear a lot of makeup so this is all I need to complete my look. Good smooth coverage.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect shade, (fancygirl123 IL)
    07/24/2020

    Bought the warm deep and the shade is perfect. Easy to apply

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful