intelliWHiTE® INDIGLOW™ Teeth Whitening System with Pro White

Reviews
58 reviews   2.5 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(8)
2 Star
(11)
1 Star
(23)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Whitens, (corkmiester33 MI)
    07/29/2020

    Had a stain on my front tooth and it has helped to diminish it and also whitened my teeth. Took about 5 times and stain is almost gone.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great system, (Will822 FL)
    07/22/2020

    Love this teeth whitening system. A must have in your daily oral care.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • You have GOT to try this!!!, (Holly1225 MN)
    07/03/2020

    I have tried all types of teeth whitening systems over the years and as an avid coffee drinker nothing ever worked...until now with the intelliwhite INDIGLOW system. I cannot believe the difference and couldn't be happier. Super easy to use with no sensitivity. All of my family noticed how white my teeth are without knowing I had purchased this product. VERY happy with product. Thank you!!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Wow, Finally WHITE Teeth, (ZacEli TN)
    06/27/2020

    I have always wanted white teeth but it was always too expensive. My two front teeth were yellow and nothing I tried would take that away. I tried IntelliWhite Indiglow and it said it would take the yellow away. After the 3rd try the yellow disappeared! Wow, I now have WHITE teeth! My son paid around $300 so when my teeth turned WHITE for about half that I was amazed! Thank you IntelliWhite for my WHITE teeth. I am so happy with this product! So glad I bought this! I had great results! :)

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Awesome product!!!, (45_ PA)
    06/23/2020

    I am so excited with this system! My results from using intelliWHITE INDIGLOW are amazing! This is the whitest my teeth have ever been. I purchased another kit for my husband and hes also impressed. My daughter also purchased one and she couldnt be more pleased with her results as well. It tastes great - with no sensitivity, and it WORKS! The bonus toothpaste is amazing too :) Thanks for a safe and effective product Dr. Jablow!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Wow!! Have no idea why this doesn't have 5 stars! , (shan16 SC)
    06/23/2020

    Used it twice and wow, the difference! I always had beautiful white teeth all my life! I'm 67 and they are white again! Just twice in one day! Thank God for this product! The bottoms of my lower teeth had turned brownish, gone! Can't image what 2 more treatments will do! The toothpaste is also phenomenal! Just to let you know the vibration stops after 20 seconds! I thought something was wrong! Reread and yes in 20 seconds it stops and after 20 minutes it automatically turns off! Thank you!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • really see a difference, (georgiapeach2 WA)
    06/20/2020

    Since I am a 73 year old who has sensitive teeth, but likes red wine and coffee, I thought I would never have white teeth again. After just two applications, I am absolutely amazed at the lightening that is very visible. I could never do teeth whitening at the dentist, but now I can follow this easy procedure, and get white teeth at home. thanks so much!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Works Great!, (wirywoman PA)
    06/18/2020

    This device has definitely made my smile brighter and more youthful. It is very easy to use. I did two consecutive treatments the first day, one the next, and one a day later. The color improvement is definitely noticeable. I have never had optic white teeth, so I was not expecting a miracle. My top teeth and bonded, and my bottom teeth were yellowing more and more. I tried topical whiteners with little success. This removed staining and yellowing. Great purchase!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • It Works!, (Linda1968 NJ)
    06/10/2020

    I am in my 70's and had dark stains on my bottom teeth. Over the years, I've tried numerous products with poor results. Intelliwhite Indiglow actually works! The results are amazing. My teeth are white again, and the dark stains on my lower teeth are gone after 2 treatments a day for 2 days.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Super White, Super Fast!!!!, (Jax221 NJ)
    06/07/2020

    Love this system!! I cant believe how fast it works and the toothpaste is amazing too!!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Garbokitty1 CT)
    06/07/2020

    This system really worked for me. I used it twice a day for two days and all the stains from my teeth were gone. I worked in a dental office for thirty years and was fortunate to try all the whitening systems that were offered. This removed the tea and blueberry stains from my teeth. My mouth feels like it does when I have a professional cleaning. From my experience, I recommend this product.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Very happy, (kmfromvegas NV)
    06/06/2020

    As a frequent coffee drinker this system has definitely help to remove the stains. I have tried other whiteners and this is the only one that works and doesn't cause sensitivity. The surface of my teeth have the same clean feel that I have after having visited the dentist.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Works good, (Debb57 MI)
    01/21/2021

    I dont think this works any better than the same product without the light, so I returned it and bought the gel minus the light.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • works great, but not a lot of product, (BarbLasVegas NV)
    07/25/2020

    I like the product-it does work, however one of the smaller tubes of paste they give you is actually half-empty when you receive it.The system itself is great though. I use it 3 nights in a row when I need to look great for a particular occasion. Otherwise, I just use the toothpaste.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I think I like it, (patrigg TX)
    06/16/2020

    not sure

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful