IntelliWHiTE® Carbon Power Toothpaste and Whitening Gel

Reviews
112 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(49)
4 Star
(16)
3 Star
(13)
2 Star
(14)
1 Star
(20)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Good product, (sun2day CA)
    10/08/2019

    I use the charcoal toothpaste 1x a week with the gel. I use the gel 2 x a week with my regular toothpaste. Keeps my teeth bright!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great results, (LOBP OH)
    06/21/2019

    This product does exactly what it says it will do. I noticed an immediate difference with use as instructed with the IntelliWHiTE system. I would change the packaging as the plastic is not user friendly. I'd like to see this in a side by side tube where both products come out together.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Carbon powder&Whitening toothpaste, (spaniel9 PA)
    06/15/2019

    Excellent product

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Works!, (charger1 CA)
    06/13/2019

    Worked from the start! My teeth look so white and I love the results! Easy to use. I was given a compliment, as the lady with the white teeth! I am always smiling!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely the best!, (landonsannie NC)
    06/04/2019

    I am 68 years old and this toothpaste and whitening gel from the first use has shown considerable difference in my teeth. My teeth were not bad for my age but the difference is great! On auto ship and will be for as long as I can. Thanks

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Wow, this stuff delivers!, (taterspud CA)
    05/24/2019

    Thank you Dr. Jablow, these are the best whiteners ever!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great whitener!, (NEB OH)
    05/20/2019

    This set does a terrific job on brightening my smile! No weird taste or texture and absolutely no sensitivity! Great whitening set!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • love brushing !!!, (augustvibe31 NY)
    05/16/2019

    love brushing my teeth with this awesome toothpaste and my new electric brush.it makes the routine so very enjoyable with stellar results ~

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love the Product... Hate the Packaging, (PowerShopper194 DE)
    05/16/2019

    Love the product. I've been using it for several weeks, and I have noticed that my teeth are a whiter. However, the packaging is awful. It's hard to juggle a toothbrush along with two tubes with screw caps without the product falling off of the brush. They should really have a flip cap on them. My only other complaint is that when I use my sonic toothbrush, I end up with little gray dots on my clothes. I know that can't be helped with a carbon toothpaste, but I thought it was worth mentioning!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • All Smiles , (Eveesa TX)
    04/23/2019

    Never do reviews, but this product deserves one, with all five stars .... LoveMy teeth are starting to whiten and love the fresh breath feeling. Im confidently smiling more. I love the changes I see in my daughters teeth.... I mean, in just a few days Finally.... I am Very Happy

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Stuff, (BABBALU CA)
    04/21/2019

    I love this product!! I have very sensitive teeth and whitening toothpaste have always bothered my teeth. Even spending $150. at the dentist office did not whiten my teeth that much, but this stuff REALLY works. It took about weeks but everyone sees the difference. A few of my family tried to order but it's out of stock. I'll be reordering when possible.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • BEST WHITENING EVER, (sscuser1 FL)
    04/19/2019

    I have tried all the whiteners and this one is by far the best. I didn't think it would do anything because I have been using another whitening gel duo and boy was I wrong. In just a few days I saw such a big difference I cancelled my other and I am sticking with this. What a difference. I just wish it came with a tooth brush like the others. LOVE LOVE LOVE. i never write reviews but this product is well worth it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Works Great!, (Joanne479 GA)
    04/17/2019

    This stuff works great. I suffer with sensitivity and these products don't bother my teeth. Used twice a day for a week and now once a day to maintain. Will buy again.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (Luvbug101 MD)
    04/15/2019

    This set has put my white teeth over the top. I drink coffee daily and since using this, even my dentist is impressed, and says my teeth are now off the charts of natural tooth whiteness. I will continue to use this as long as the compliments keep coming. Thanks for giving me another reason to smile!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great whitener , (nanakaren22 MI)
    04/14/2019

    I use this twice a day and it makes my teeth look and feel great

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful