Improvements Solar Rock Lights - Set of 5

Reviews
9 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Fantastic lights, (DeeHallman MN)
    05/15/2024

    This was another fantastic purchase from Improvements. Right out of the box no issues, they stay lit all night ,all of the features the host(s) stated have worked just right. A good quality product that are a conversation starter & you will receive compliments on their attractiveness. Well worth the price.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice and bright at night!, (PammyMM CA)
    04/25/2024

    I love how these look at night. Thanks for having these available!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Dont give up if remote doesnt work!, (Ms_Bearie CA)
    04/22/2024

    These are awesome! Almost returned when my remote didnt work. I replaced the battery and it still didnt work. I decided used a cr2032 battery INSTEAD OF the cr2025 and it worked immediately!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Look Great in our Landscaping , (southernlights55 MI)
    04/20/2024

    I was apprehensive about ordering due to some of the reviews. Glad I gave them a chance. Upon arrival, charge rocks in the sun all day. The next day, turn each rock on by pushing the button on the bottom of each rock for at least 2 seconds. At dusk, the rocks will light up. Love the many color options with the remote. The rocks look so good, we bought a 2nd set. They were outside during a huge rainstorm. No leaks or water inside rocks. Follow included directions and your rocks will lite up.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • JUST ORDERED 2 MORE SETS, (PATTYGENE2 NY)
    03/10/2024

    HAVE THEM SET ON GREEN FOR ST PATS DAY,,LOOKS WONDERFUL...BRIGHT AND ALL A GOOD SIZE...GREAT ITEM,,,,

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Rock lights , (MS29488 SC)
    03/02/2024

    Just got my rock lights a few days ago and they work great I may be buying some more

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Better Than I Expected!, (trasee63 NY)
    05/09/2024

    Pleasantly surprised. Ive been getting subpar items and dead plants from the shopping networks for some time now so I didnt expect much. All 5 in the set works and are mesmerizing to watch. They were worth the sale price for sure. On if the few items I recommend.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • It was pretty but, (kittycity TN)
    04/17/2024

    I got them all put in the ground and let the sun charge em all day. When night came,which was last night. The remote doesn't work. I was so disappointed. I chatted with HSN and I'm sending them back on their dime,no shipping cost for me to return. I wish they could of sent me a new remote only. But they couldn't. I didnt want to have to go through the hassle of taking another set,if it was a dude to,back to UPS. Glad some peoples worked.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Excitement busted, (Ccrafty1 AZ)
    03/20/2024

    I was thrilled to order these but after three days charging not a single one works. I am surprised these are to charge through the plastic exterior and not a solar panel. Will be returning.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful