Improvements Rotating Cosmetic Organizer

Reviews
47 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(29)
4 Star
(9)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Very flexible to your needs, (ozigal72 NV)
    03/01/2024

    I needed something for my bathroom counter top suddenly being overun with Products my son and I use. This was perfect to hold all our items and clear off the counter. Thank you

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Just What I Needed, (crochetchickie IL)
    02/16/2024

    This item was easy to assemble and I like that I can adjust it according to my needs. Doesn't spin too easily so I only gave it 4 stars.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great organization!, (ChynaDoll3 OH)
    02/15/2024

    I really like the vertical storage, adjustable shelves & the turntable. With that being said, I took off one star because I think it could be more sturdier.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • super little helper, (littleotto FL)
    02/15/2024

    lots of organization in a small space cleaned upm y make up area

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good organizational tool, (PatsyVC GA)
    02/09/2024

    Easy to assemble and customizable. I bought this because it rotates to make things easier to get to.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • i like it, (dm126 NJ)
    02/08/2024

    I really like this but i didn't realize it did not come assembled and has to be put together on your own. Luckily my husband is good at that kind of stuff. I do like I can customize the height of the shelves and it does a nice job saving space on my vanity.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice looking and useful, (MJonsey NJ)
    02/08/2024

    I bought 2 and I use them in the bathroom to hold my makeup and creams. Great organizer . It keeps the bathroom neat and very handy to use. Easy to assemble. I like being able to adjust the shelves. The only thing I would change would be to make the holes on top deeper to hold longer items more securely.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (NICU_RN CT)
    01/31/2024

    Very easy to put together. Though they give you these small bands to secure areas that you put together. These bands DO NOT fit on the trays so they are not as secure. Trays not very sturdy so make sure heavier things are on the bottom. Not a bad product, great idea but dont expect a sturdy item.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Game Changer, (23Teacher NY)
    01/28/2024

    What a great space saver for my bathroom. I actually have a counter. This holds lots of products from makeup to cups. I ordered the clear and SO glad I did. The only reason for 4 stars is the size; I wish it was a few inches smaller.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful