Improvements Rotating Cosmetic Organizer

Reviews
47 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(29)
4 Star
(9)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Just What I Needed, (crochetchickie IL)
    02/16/2024

    This item was easy to assemble and I like that I can adjust it according to my needs. Doesn't spin too easily so I only gave it 4 stars.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great organization!, (ChynaDoll3 OH)
    02/15/2024

    I really like the vertical storage, adjustable shelves & the turntable. With that being said, I took off one star because I think it could be more sturdier.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • super little helper, (littleotto FL)
    02/15/2024

    lots of organization in a small space cleaned upm y make up area

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good organizational tool, (PatsyVC GA)
    02/09/2024

    Easy to assemble and customizable. I bought this because it rotates to make things easier to get to.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • i like it, (dm126 NJ)
    02/08/2024

    I really like this but i didn't realize it did not come assembled and has to be put together on your own. Luckily my husband is good at that kind of stuff. I do like I can customize the height of the shelves and it does a nice job saving space on my vanity.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice looking and useful, (MJonsey NJ)
    02/08/2024

    I bought 2 and I use them in the bathroom to hold my makeup and creams. Great organizer . It keeps the bathroom neat and very handy to use. Easy to assemble. I like being able to adjust the shelves. The only thing I would change would be to make the holes on top deeper to hold longer items more securely.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (NICU_RN CT)
    01/31/2024

    Very easy to put together. Though they give you these small bands to secure areas that you put together. These bands DO NOT fit on the trays so they are not as secure. Trays not very sturdy so make sure heavier things are on the bottom. Not a bad product, great idea but dont expect a sturdy item.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Game Changer, (23Teacher NY)
    01/28/2024

    What a great space saver for my bathroom. I actually have a counter. This holds lots of products from makeup to cups. I ordered the clear and SO glad I did. The only reason for 4 stars is the size; I wish it was a few inches smaller.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Cosmetic Organizer, (ger1969 AZ)
    02/14/2024

    Once you get it put together it works very well. It is difficult to put together without breaking it especially the two large panels.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not convenient for me , (qwidge NC)
    02/12/2024

    I thought I would love this, but I have to move the loaded organizer everytwo weeks for the cleaners. Then most things fall off. I prefer to go back to using the one layer large round carousel with higher sides. I can see everything in it at a glance. I could recommend only with caveats.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • NOT IMPRESSED, (SILVERFOX925 FL)
    02/06/2024

    cheaply made hope it stays together with those little elastic bands, very disappointed to much trouble to send backm don;t waste your ,oney

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • flimsy, (Choppy19 NY)
    02/02/2024

    disappointed, this is flimsy and unstable.you get what you pay for

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • shelves don't fit , (rocketx FL)
    02/13/2024

    The comingled pieces are not cut to fit properly. The shelves are not lined up with the holes to hold them up. I advise not to buy anything that doesn't arrive put together. Problems follow and I haven't been able to use this item.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Poor Quality, (mardigras2 CA)
    02/09/2024

    Not worth the bang for your buck

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beware assembly required , (LadyCNY FL)
    02/08/2024

    This was never mentioned. I have bad arthritis in my hands, and its impossible for me to do. Its not worth it to return all 4, so Im disposing .

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful