Improvements Rotating Cosmetic Organizer

Reviews
47 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(29)
4 Star
(9)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • very nice, (Purplewoman49 NY)
    02/08/2024

    Fits well on my bathroom vanity and holds many items. Looks nice too. Easy to assemble!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Improvements Rotating Cosmetic Organizer, (Panda292 NV)
    02/07/2024

    Just got and I love it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent space saver, (hopie1 TX)
    02/06/2024

    This product is well made and gave me extra space on my bathroom countertop. Very easy to assemble....I rate it 5 star!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!, (kobsgirl CA)
    02/06/2024

    First off its super easy to assemble and makes a huge difference right away! I had way too much stuff in a basket and this organizes it perfectly! Its definitely a must have for anyone who needs organization or just has a LOT of toiletries, like me!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (kmfromvegas NV)
    02/04/2024

    So happy with this organizer. The amber color is very pretty. Now all my beauty products are in one place. There's even enough room for my eyeglass case and charger for my letsfit watch. It's so easy to assemble and if I want to change the shelves around I can.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So Glad I Got This, (Suzibee1 CA)
    02/02/2024

    I wasn't sure if I'd like seeing all my "stuff" on the bathroom counter, but looks really nice and organized. All the stuff I use daily is now at my fingertips. No more fumbling through drawers...or opening the wrong door because I forgot where I put something. I got the clear and it looks very inconspicuous. I'm into Feng Shui and minimalism and hate clutter....so this works perfectly for me. It's amazing how much stuff it holds. And the fact it rotates makes it easy to find everything.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Nice organizer!, (Rosie19471 NJ)
    02/02/2024

    Very nice organizer. It was easy to assemble. The rubber holders were a little tricky to put on but I managed to put them on. My vanity looks so nice now & things r so accessible for me to get to.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (AnnaKoos711 IN)
    02/02/2024

    Got the clear it nice and convenient, takes a little more space up because need room to rotate. Makes thing handy to see and get to everyday ones I use. Only improvement send more round latches very easy to lose these little plastic rounds for hooking them together. that would be just common sense to send extras.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice!, (crazyforsss TX)
    02/01/2024

    I ordered two of these & now kind of wish I'd ordered more! They were super simple to assemble (I did the first one w/out even looking at instructions!) & the rubber gaskets will really help hold it in place, I think. I haven't "loaded" them up yet, but looks like they'll hold LOTS of cosmetics & get all those containers off the vanity. Wish they would offer a set of some sort. I agree w/another reviewer that the pink is a little more purple (Amethyst) but I love it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Just what I needed!, (jbucks341 MI)
    01/30/2024

    This organizer was easy to assemble, allowed me to clearly see my products and held many items. It also has saved me the wasted time I spent rummaging around trying to find what i needed. (and for 20 bucks? oh yeah!)

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Just what I needed, (paula8 FL)
    01/30/2024

    This is a great product. Goes together quickly, easily and stays put with the round discs included. Excellent organizer, especially for those odd shapes/sizes. Highly recommend - this coming from a long-time makeup artist.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (nineaclock NY)
    01/29/2024

    Best purchase ever! Got all my stuff that was all over my bathroom counter on it & then 1 hold shelf that was full! My bathroom looks so nice. It holds alot and everything is organized!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (LoriKayB MI)
    01/29/2024

    Very easy to assemble and holds a lot of product. Great way to keep organized.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (angie0215 CT)
    01/27/2024

    Nice organizer holds a lot of containers for skin care. I am pleasantly surprised. Ordered 2 but just put 1 together so far & put all my most used skin care products on the shelves and it really holds a lot of product and weight. So far so good I hope it holds up.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Very flexible to your needs, (ozigal72 NV)
    03/01/2024

    I needed something for my bathroom counter top suddenly being overun with Products my son and I use. This was perfect to hold all our items and clear off the counter. Thank you

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful