Improvements Rotating Cosmetic Organizer

Reviews
47 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(29)
4 Star
(9)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Holds so much, (mberger MO)
    04/12/2024

    Easy to put together and holds a ton of stuff. My bathroom counter is so much more organized!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cosmetic Organizer that Works!!!, (Ywoodsmall AL)
    04/12/2024

    I have huge wheeled makeup case that not only holds makeup, but primers, creams, sprays, liquids and & lashes. I got tired of moving it around, taking the compartments off to get to all my items. So this organizer is perfect, and it spins. You can customize it for your specific needs or products. My makeup tools, tweezers, scissors, clips, cotton swabs, creams, liquids & loads of makeup, brushes, lipstick, shadows all fit. This thing is loaded down & still spins around for convenience.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cosmetic organizer, (HelloLuv TX)
    04/09/2024

    Great product, easy to assemble and keeps all your beauty essentials handy. I purchased the white color organizer.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sturdy plus lovely! , (LoriW7 AZ)
    03/15/2024

    I bought this in a lovely Rick pinkish color. It is NO joke! Holds a ton. Easy to assemble. Quite striking on counter or vanity.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Revolving Organizer, (Honestreview12 AZ)
    03/06/2024

    I love this For my smorgasboarg of mall beauty items & Doll 10 liptints fit perfectly up top...Don't laugh too hard. I got black...It sits on top of a small refrigerator in our bathroom to hold all the little clean beauty items above & below that I also purchased from HSN. Under the sink organizer & major organizing tools like this one are perfect for so many things.. If it goes on sale again I probably will get another for vitamins. This is a MUST for the bathroom doodads.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Organizer, (ljfc123 MD)
    02/23/2024

    Love this. My vanity is finally neat. Best feature is the adjustable shelves. Bought 1 for cosmetics, returned for a 2nd for craft supplies. So very easy to assemble, but I will say the 2nd one I received did not go together easily so I used a craft blade to open up the 2 long pieces. Ended up returning because the 1/4 shelves had the same issue. The replacement went together as easily as the 1st. If it doesn't go together easily, call CS.They were very helpful and quickly sent the replacement.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Rotating Cosmetic organizer, (Squirrley46 NC)
    02/23/2024

    This is just what I have been searching for and found a good deal besides. I ordered the clear as I have a couple clear containers and I I wanted it to match . I had my things in little boxes on my dresser but this item held everything that my four boxes contained and cleared up some space for me. I really like this purchase.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So pleased with this organizer , (santamonicagirl1 CA)
    02/18/2024

    I recently moved and couldn't findSeveral make up items. Now I canSee everything! It was very easy toAssemble and I'm so happy with thisOrganizer.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • KEEPS MY MAKEUP/BEAUTY ITEMS IN PLAIN SIGHT, (MBILLS53 IN)
    02/17/2024

    Quite pleased with my purchase. I ordered 3 of them and can see many uses for them. A little too tall for my liking, but at least there is enough room for my items.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Useful Item, (dollsndogs DE)
    02/16/2024

    I love this! Have it on my kitchen island filled with coffee mugs, tea bags, vitamin bottles, and various sundry items! Put it together without needing any instructions, as it was visibly easy to do. Could use on a desk for supplies and many other things! May get more in future. Thanks for a great item!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Going Vertical, (wiseshopper7 IL)
    02/15/2024

    This storage unit was very easy to assemble. There are multiple ways to arrange the shelves. I like the vertical storage and being able to see what I have. The plastic is a little thin, but I think it will hold up. I like how I can turn it around to see my makeup in the back. Good solution!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • YOU NEED THIS! , (LovemyEs VA)
    02/14/2024

    I have searched for something that would workin my tiny bathroom. Tired of having everything all over the sink and counter. Ive tried many things but nothing has really worked for everything. Until I found this wonderful product. You can adjust the shelves to any height you need and I can fit all my makeup, lotion and potions on it. Makes a HUGE difference. P.S. I bought 2, the other works just as well in my craft room.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love love , (dovewhitefeather MI)
    02/10/2024

    Great space saver looks so nice on my vanity easy to put together and so pleasant to find what I need quick every morning

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fits right in my bathroom!!!, (Nanaknox TN)
    02/09/2024

    LOVE IT!!! My bathroom is decorated in several shades of purple and green, and white. The green organizer fits right in. It is a perfect compliment to the other colors. Easy to assemble, turns smoothly. Perhaps Improvements should consider producing it in several other colors!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Organization Tool!, (DebbieE16 PA)
    02/09/2024

    Love the fact everything is at my fingertips now and no fumbling for my makeup! Definitely worth the money!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful