Improvements LED Animal Cutout Stake

Reviews
26 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • LOVE! LOVE! LOVE the doggie, (DaJudge WA)
    04/02/2024

    I purchased the pup for my mom. Although she's moved into a Senior apartment, I thought I'd put it into the ground outside her view window but her neighbors, as well. She set it on her window seal to see it morning, noon and night when it's lit. It puts a smile not only on her face but all of ours, as we all have all babies. Thank you!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Mema, (Mema134 CT)
    03/13/2024

    This LED butterfly is just beautiful-now sitting outside my front door.No assembly needed,just put the stakes in their holder and stick it in the ground,turn on solar light and youre done.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute, (grameema MO)
    03/07/2024

    This was super easy assembly. Put 2 stakes in the image and turn on the solar battery. I purchased the dog. Iwould like to get more.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Butterfly Stake , (JEANIEK108 SC)
    03/02/2024

    I love my butterflies and my hummingbirds, which I ordered two of each. There was one problem with one of my butterflies, the bottom side one of the little stake just broke off all a sudden. Although I will be returning this one I want to replacement it so I have my Beautiful Butterfly back again.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • ADORABLE !!!!!, (catlady175 IL)
    04/18/2023

    So cute with or without the lights. Hope they come up with more animals! Maybe a squirrel?

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Car solar light , (Chilipep1957 CA)
    04/13/2023

    Very bright at night . Doesnt outline the shape of the cat . But I still enjoy it.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Purr-fact! , (3catgirl TX)
    04/10/2023

    Too cute to put outside so mine is in my living room! It is well made and exactly like described.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Cute as a button, (Gardenjen TX)
    04/04/2023

    I purchased the bunny and Im so happy I did. It worked the first night and still continues to light up my potted hibiscus. Please bring these back. I will purchase another one.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Cute bunny, (Gee227 AZ)
    03/28/2023

    The bunny is really nice. Lots of lights at night and looks great during the day. Nice size as well.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • So Cute for the Outdoors!, (lovemygemstones VA)
    03/26/2023

    Purchased 3 of the bunnies to place through out my garden areas; perfect added touch! I already had the puppy dog & kitty cats without the lights, so I wanted to add the bunny rabbits with the lights in different garden areas, so cute & different! Look really good & are so cute!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Pretty, (countrymama1000 IL)
    03/07/2024

    So its a nice sturdy peice for the garden. However it needs more lights. Very dull!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these!, (funkydana TX)
    03/06/2024

    Love these. I originally ordered the hummingbird and went back to order the butterfly. They are well made and look cute. I love that they light up at night. 10 lights on each. You obviously need to have some light on outside so you can see them, otherwise you just see the light not the character. Thinking about ordering a 3rd. Thanks HSN!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • customer, (ultrasound1 TX)
    04/20/2023

    Love these, gave one as gift, wish they had bigger solar panels to stay on longer. SO CUTE

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not great at night, (jennruff CA)
    03/15/2024

    I purchased the dog & the squirrel. They look good during the day but at night you can't tell what the shape is because the lights are too bright. Also, the dog was not packaged properly which cause some minor damage to it. I was not able to return due to some personal things so the only thing HSN was willing to do is reimburse me $4.64. Not good customer service.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Missing Stake, (tammy9174 GA)
    03/06/2024

    I bought the dog, very cute but couldnt use as it was missing the ground stake and had to send back.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful