Improvements Crystal Illusion Wind Spinners - Set of 2

Reviews
30 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(22)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Wind spinners, (Dinahdoo6 AL)
    05/14/2022

    I love them. They are just so pretty. I dont get alot of sun in my porch where I have them hanging so I dont get to fully appreciate them. But that is on me. The spinners are beautiful.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Summertime Summertime, (MBKSTEELERS PA)
    05/02/2022

    If they wouldnt charge S/H this would have been a 5-star.. it kills me to pay s/h. When theres free S/H my husband goes to see his buddies for therapy. . These are beautiful, tricky to get twisted against each force!!! But Love Love these

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very Mesmerizing!, (Justiss-Maine ME)
    04/29/2022

    Have these in the silver and so pretty. Doesnt take much of a breeze to get them moving & they reflect through my yard like crazy. Even put one inside in front of my glass doors - so pretty! When the sun hits it my crazy Cat chases the reflections across the floor so it also works as a kitty toy!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful spinners!, (T11 GA)
    04/21/2022

    I hung these in my front yard, and they are beautiful! Always sparkling as they twirl in the wind, very nice!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Memorizing , (zannie757 NC)
    04/18/2022

    These wind spinners are beautiful. No motor needed to make them spin. The sun reflects off them & they sparkle & shine. Lovely.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful colors, (micky218 FL)
    04/18/2022

    Put them out on my porch n im very pleased of all the colors showing when sun hit them. Not like wind chime they do not make noise when windy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Dont waste your money , (pattycakes413 AZ)
    03/18/2022

    Wish I read the reviews before I ordered these. They look pretty, so does my flower pots, wanted them to spin. No dice just blew in the wind. There going back. Also the box it came in was broken in 3 places. Still went back, thanks to my trusty tape machine.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • sooo pretty, (lannalove2003 NY)
    03/08/2022

    these are so pretty and wow they catch the light... very zen to stare at em and just watch em spin... gonna hang off string from tree limbs at my camp..... cant wait!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • beautiful , (Hart9 WI)
    03/06/2022

    Very nice, love it

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Junk, (Misty935 HI)
    02/14/2022

    Don't waste your money!

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice, (kl35 MN)
    02/14/2022

    These are very nice. Friends say how nice they are, Look great in the sun

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Calming , (Jackie-paige MI)
    02/14/2022

    I love these spinners. I have both in trees in my backyard. So pretty and calming to watch.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (samlibby CA)
    02/08/2022

    I originally I bought two sets and love them...then other day bought another set.....I am thinking about a 4th set...some reviews said it wouldn't rotate around...You delicately separate design....I have even a light breeze and they show movement....I love the sparkle on them....I love to get new things for the yard for a new spring.....These are even pretty in or outside......I plan on buying two more sets if they are available......These are great for little gifts, birthday, Mothers Day

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Wind spinners , (jilly133 NY)
    01/26/2022

    Great size beautiful cant wait for spring perfectly priced

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very pretty, (the2kidsmom SC)
    01/26/2022

    These sparkle abs shine in the sun. Have one hanging on a shepherd hook in front yard. The other will go on back porch.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful