Improvements 9-piece Set of Nesting Spice Bottles with Revolving Base

Reviews
15 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(14)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • I like them ...., (Racso1 CO)
    04/14/2024

    Got 2 sets and used them without lazy Susan - great bottles and my cabinet looks organized !!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, (Holla_Maree FL)
    04/05/2024

    Just got my first set today and I like it so much I'm back for a second. The base turns really nicely. Love the 5oz capacity. Looks so streamlined and modern. Found some extra bottles on another site so I'll have 12 per turntable. Better hurry before these sell out at that clearance price!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love these Nesting Bottles, (Atticus56 CA)
    03/19/2024

    I bought several sets of these originally only for spices, but have found other uses for them around the home. Very sturdy and well-made. Love that they stack and the revolving base is a plus. Highly recommend

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Putz, (Putzsis WI)
    02/29/2024

    I bought two of these sets and really like them. It makes it so easy to find all my spices. The revolving base is a plus. May have to get another set.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Back for a 2nd One!, (Mlmack01 VA)
    02/18/2024

    This spice set is very well done! I am challenged with cabinet space and i have a 'slight' problem whenever i go down the spice aisle LOL so i bought this set to see if i would like it....nope! LOVE IT! i literally just ordered a 2nd one to organize my baking spices....this seems well made and the bottles are bigger than thy appear.....i like the 48 pre-printed spice labels as well as the 48 blanks that you can make your own! Happy happy with this space-saving purchase!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Finally!, (QueenOfManyPaws KY)
    12/19/2023

    Yes! I ordered 3 sets. These make good sense especially for those of us who are space challenged. The base rotates smoothly and you have versatility in stacking. Great idea. Great price.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Gift, (ArmyGirl09 NM)
    12/12/2023

    I bought this as a gift for my son, who lives in a small apartment, it fit well in his cabinet, and he loves it.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for me, (D-Train NC)
    12/05/2023

    I really like this spice set. It comes with pre-printed and blank labels and I love how it turns so smoothly. It's compact and the jars really hold a lot. Only the base is glass. The jars are plastic.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • handy, (MOMRITA MI)
    10/26/2023

    these are handy for those spices you have more of

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • 5 star, (Johb23 TX)
    09/29/2023

    I love this spice rack. It saves a lot of space in my cabinet and because it revolves make life so much easier. I finally found the spice rack for me. Love it mucho

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Looks and works Great!!, (ek1taxpro NC)
    09/28/2023

    Received as described - Thanks!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this!, (Tlema1969 CT)
    09/27/2023

    I was able to organize my spices! I purchased two sets, I have a lot of spices!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Improvements 9-piece Set of Nesting Spice Bottles, (Panda292 NV)
    09/21/2023

    I love them so much they are great.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Space saver, (Janipoo84 MD)
    07/28/2023

    I purchased 2 sets to help me get organized but more importantly to gain a little more space in my small kitchen. I had turntables with my spices and I was able to eliminate all 3 of them and I have so much more space. This set is really nice. The base is really well made and sturdy. I would definitely purchase again!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Received damaged item , (Ud1 TX)
    02/28/2024

    Returned

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful