Improvements 5-Tier Indoor/Outdoor Plant Stand

Reviews
14 reviews   4.9 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • taller than expected, (getlost NJ)
    03/25/2022

    and looks adorable. Can't wait to put my flowers inside. I may use it first for utensils and napkins for an outside gathering.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute, (mother2X TX)
    03/03/2022

    Ok, the individual pots are small and have angled backsides that fit on rail of ladder. Easy and quick to put together. Sturdy enough. It is cute, but I think mainly useable for herbs. Which works for me fine, so I am keeping it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Herbs perfect!, (pam1950199 TX)
    02/21/2022

    Im very excited about growing herbs this year, this is perfect.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Plant stand , (nana2346 NY)
    02/18/2022

    I was in shock when I received my merchandise.It was beautiful I like how big it was And for the price I paid it was wonderful.I received my merchandise so fast that I order a second one for my sons Backyard.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • This is perfect!, (dablondbombOCOG CA)
    02/10/2022

    I had this in my wish list since last year. They went on clearance I got an alert on my account ( I forgot them TY HSN) so I bought 4. Theyre adorable! Very sturdy metal back & pails where they attach & construction seems very sturdy snug as well. So far with it as long as it doesnt rust! Yay! 40 varieties cut flowers this year with my cute creative find!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Planter, (hsngirl1967 PA)
    01/16/2022

    I ordered one and received it and was suprised how big and sturdy it was for the price. I then ordered another one. Love it!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice, (carolmutt TN)
    01/06/2022

    These were a great price for what you get! MUCH bigger than expected!! Cannot wait for Spring to plant some flowers in them!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Well made, (Blackie126 NY)
    01/04/2022

    Really nice size cant wait to use on my front porch. Room for any decore. Put real or fake flowers. Many other uses too

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very Versatile, (Uniqcard PA)
    12/19/2021

    Love this plant stand! Can use outside or inside. I'm probably going to use in my craft room. It will hold a lot of stuff. Well made and looks great!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love it! , (panache33 CA)
    06/20/2021

    I love the look of this plant stand. I purchased two. It's sturdy and just the right size.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Very vute, (Babbs30 IN)
    06/03/2021

    I really like it. I put it on a vertical post on my porch and planted it with some creeping Jenny and begonias. I've received lots of compliments on it.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (keljohn FL)
    05/26/2021

    I added this piece to my front garden and I just love it. I leaned it using wire to secure it to a palm tree and it looks magnificent.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • LOVE IT!!, (baby44 MI)
    05/09/2021

    PUT IT ALL TOGETHER AND JUMPED RIGHT BACK ONLINE FOR A SECOND ONE! PLACING THEM OUTSIDE LEANING AGAINST THE FRONT OF EACH SIDE OF MY ARBOR, THEN IN THE FALL I WILL PLACE ONE IN MY KITCHEN AND THE OTHER IN MY LIVINGROOM..THEY R VERY NICE..

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Convenient , (JANONE IA)
    05/02/2021

    Love this, just wish it was made in the United States....

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful