Improvements 40-piece Reusable Zip Ties

Reviews
14 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • JALmi, (kyle1215 MI)
    09/06/2023

    These are worth the money. I will be ordering another set.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great product would happily recommend , (sari53 NY)
    06/06/2023

    Great product would happily recommend

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great, (ldnash MI)
    02/27/2023

    These are great for just about anything. I've used them for computer cords, kitchen appliance cords, ropes, ear phone cords, & to hold hoses in place.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great product!!, (RMD4 CA)
    10/03/2022

    Zip ties were easy to use and I very much liked that you can reuse them, I Used on cords for the entertainment center looked alot better very neat, and did not cut into the cords. I would purchase these again.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Best ever, (sweetpea0406 NM)
    09/22/2022

    Best ever cant believe it took so long for somebody to come up with silicone zip ties the best idea ever

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Love these little guys!, (Jem11 NY)
    09/18/2022

    These are so convenient. You wrap them around your wires on your home cords and appliance cords. I would recommend these.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Excellent , (7lucky7 AZ)
    08/27/2022

    These work great! Ive used them to tie plants to stakes, attached my bike to the porch support so it doesnt blow over in the wind, and much more. The ability to string them together makes them exceptionally useful. Really great product.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Solution To My Problem, (MaryF1962 CA)
    07/27/2022

    I use just a bit of frozen spinach or frozen blueberries at a time. What to do about the open bag? I've tried many things over the years, but this is the perfect solution. I am more than delighted.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • So Many Uses., (RussLou PA)
    07/12/2022

    Right out of the package I have already used it in the kitchen, garage, car and garden. Great for plants and sealing just about any kind of bag. Perfect for hanging things up too. Hung a bird feeder in a tree, secured some tools in place. Easy to use and reusable. I love it.

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Where have these been ?, (Anonymous PA)
    07/04/2022

    I started using these right away. I had various bags of soil to seal. I dont have to worry about spillage or bugs.Now Im finding lots of different ways to use them.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Love Love , (QUARRY2GIRL GA)
    07/02/2022

    These reusable zip ties are great! Yes you can reuse them not like regular zip ties. They are stretchy, too

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Improvements 40-piece Reusable Zip Ties, (Panda292 NV)
    06/30/2022

    Works like a charm.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Pretty handy., (highdesertgal2 CA)
    08/16/2023

    These ties are very handy. The only reason for four stars is because I haven't had them long enough to know if they're going to tear from opening and closing a lot. So far so good.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Reusuable zip ties, (JB484 MI)
    03/18/2023

    both green and black, short and long, will not stay locked into place. They slip out of the socket.

    6 out of 9 found this review helpful