Improvements 4-piece Turntables with Silicone Liners

Reviews
144 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(114)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(13)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Spring Cleaning & Organizing, (MercedesLiz FL)
    04/16/2024

    I have so many spices that I couldnt find half of what I needed unless I pulled it all out of the cabinet and set it on the counter. Now I can spin these and find exactly what Im looking for. I realized too that I had some expired spices that definitely had to go and 2 & 3 of the same thing. I think this organizing will help me with keeping my spices fresh. I bought the white and didnt use the dividers. I will buy more!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Improvements 4-piece turntables ith liners, (ClassyLady GA)
    04/15/2024

    I ordered theses and have been surprised at how many ways I can use these.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So Useful, (Aunt-Rhodi MI)
    04/11/2024

    Got these in aqua. They match the aqua appliances I have from HSN. I keep coffee products on the counter in one and butter, salt and pepper etc in a smaller one. Very useful and helps with counter space.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • New York , (juicy06 NY)
    04/06/2024

    Very convenient.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • 4 Piece Turntable for Storage, (bound4flo WI)
    04/04/2024

    This set is perfect and works great in my spice cabinet. Im thinking of purchasing another one. Makes everything very convenient. I like this item.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • 4 Piece Turntable for Storage, (bound4flo WI)
    04/04/2024

    This set is perfect and works great in my spice cabinet. Im thinking of purchasing another one. Makes everything very convenient. I like this item.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these!, (honeybooboo14 MI)
    04/04/2024

    I am so happy with these turntables. I plan on another purchase soon. They save room and can hold a lot in them. I use the large one to hold all of my medicines and vitamins. This was a great buy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very helpful!, (lewandowski FL)
    04/02/2024

    They spin great, even with heavier items. I keep two in my frig and one for spices. I wish I purchased them sooner, especially for the frig. I thought I would loose space, but I am able to put items behind it, on the side of it. Product spins so well, it doesnt interfere with other items in your frig.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE THIS SET, (HOBGOOD FL)
    04/01/2024

    These are great organizers!! In my pantry, linen closet and kitchen cabinets. Highly recommend.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (lknrock MI)
    03/19/2024

    Love these. Very useful. Ordered twice.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Worth every penny! , (LoriW7 AZ)
    03/15/2024

    These were fabulous! Everyone who has seen them remarks about them. They are sturdy, lovely and durable!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love them, (trasimond LA)
    03/04/2024

    These are amazing! Pure genius! I've had many turntables in the past. The minute you gently spin it to get something, everything else falls off. Not the case with these. These should have been invented years ago. A very wise purchase!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bought 2 sets, (ALICIAMAINE ME)
    03/01/2024

    I use these for easy access for items in the kitchen, bath, and for make up. I bought the translucent white, which goes with anything. They turn easily and clean up, if ever needed, is quick with soap and water and a quick rinse.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice and Neat, (mzdiane CA)
    02/29/2024

    Very sturdy nice colors hold a lot, used in bathroom for body sprays and perfumes because I have a lot. bought these before and used in kitchen for inside cabinets for spices and seasonings. Goodbye clutter, highly recommend!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love these!, (wraxing VA)
    02/29/2024

    These are so convenient. Use them in the bathroom, pantry, and kitchen counter. Turn smoothly, and very sturdy.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful