Improvements 35.4" Floral Metal Spinner

Reviews
11 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love it!, (Islagirl8 VA)
    04/12/2024

    Love the spinner and it adds some color and animation in my yard.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE the bright colors, (TonyKCS WA)
    07/20/2023

    I'm within a few miles from the beach and not much of a green thumb. Saw a spinner while driving, so purchased 2 of these on clearance and free ship. These were of medium duty metal and EASY to put together. I just wished they had a solar bulb like I purchased thru different co. Bought 4 of those (ok, I MAY have gone overboard on spinners!) These seem to spin better than the ones with solar lights and the BRIGHT colors stand alone! Instead of 2- 3', I put one stem to make a 2' and 4' flower.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful and..., (ela888 NJ)
    07/08/2023

    looks just great in front of my house .

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (sheza1962 MO)
    06/17/2023

    Easy to put together and very beautiful. I'm glad I bought it. I put mine in my rock bed.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (sheza1962 MO)
    06/17/2023

    Easy to put together and very beautiful. I'm glad I bought it. I put mine in my rock bed.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Must have for garden area, (AntieJoan NY)
    03/25/2023

    This spinner seems to be made better an spins great!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • lovely colors, (byteme1 NY)
    12/18/2023

    i have a garden solar light shining on it at night. The only drawback is it needs gale force winds to move both of the daisies. quality good.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • G in pc, (g-hl MS)
    07/02/2023

    I love looking at the spinners. The colors are bright and they preform the way the promoters said they would.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Does not work well, (Sharpe17 VA)
    09/18/2023

    Item barely spins

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Slightly disappointed , (Jake-Jan1950 CA)
    06/30/2023

    I ordered 3. The first one the middle set of petals hit the larger set of petals. I had to bend them so they wouldnt hit. The second one, the paint is dull; it doesnt shine. The third one is a Christmas gift so I hope Im not embarrassed by having something wrong with it. They dont spin easily. The only positive I can say is the colors are pretty.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Ok , (liver5664 MA)
    05/27/2023

    This is cute its bright but so small not what I expected ! Looks like a chils pinwheel but will keep it for a potted plant , to small for a yard

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful