Improvements 3-piece Set of High Wall Turntables

Reviews
93 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(78)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Good but returned, (tothbarb FL)
    04/20/2024

    Good but returned

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these , (paula595 MA)
    04/06/2024

    I'm using mine in my baking cabinet. I now know that I have 3 boxes of baking soda and 4 containers of ginger allspice,etc.. I can spin it around on grocery day and be sure not to get anymore duplicates. Also handy for all my lotions and potions. Great item highly recommend

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • GREAT, (kgnc NC)
    01/14/2024

    I'm an artist and I use these turntables to store my paints. They turn very easily and cleanup is easy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Get these!, (go-shop-hsn ID)
    12/16/2023

    Get these! I use them in my refrigerator for condiments, at my Coffee Bar for condiments or snacks, and one organizes kitchen tools in containers in my Kitchen. They are easy to clean also. Get them! You won't regret it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Useful, (HeatUp ID)
    12/14/2023

    I use these to hold vitamins in the kitchen cupboard. Very helpful. In the bathroom I use it for skincare items.Good product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE THESE, (MBILLS53 IN)
    12/05/2023

    Bought 4 sets of these and need to get more. Able to organize food, cleaning items and cosmetics. Need to get more.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great versatile product, (hape2 MD)
    12/01/2023

    nice to see through for high shelves! Love in frig!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent!, (March17L MN)
    10/17/2023

    I wish I had these three turntables many years ago!! Theyre just wonderful!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love them!!, (ek1taxpro NC)
    09/28/2023

    Received as described - Thanks!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE set of 3 turntables!, (Junie633 AZ)
    09/26/2023

    I got two sets one of each color and love them for crafting, vitamins, spices, etc. Everyone would find uses for these. They are quiet & turn so smoothly!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love these, (ss756 GA)
    09/22/2023

    I bought one set & ordered another. Used to organize bathroom counters & in cabinets & in fridge. Just spin to get what you need.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very happy, (captionqueen OR)
    09/02/2023

    I'm very happy with these turntables. They look great! Functionality is top notch. I'm using mine in the bathroom and kitchen. Need more! Great for organizing!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Ingenious Idea for my Spices, (BitzyVT VT)
    08/31/2023

    Solved some problems. Very Old House, very little cupboard or shelf space. This is going to be a really big help and also stop my small stacked spice bottles from topling out of the cupboard while searching and falling into the cooking pan sitting on the induction burner. I got the clear so I can read the labels through the high wall. I put a few taller spice bottles and the pepper and mustard tin containers in the middle. Works perfectly.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great size, (BIGHOPES CO)
    08/29/2023

    I use for fingernail polish. To keep them separated from gel polish to regular polish.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very Convenient , (MA-123 PA)
    08/25/2023

    I love these turntables - very convenient! I would buy again!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful