IMAN Holiday Top, Pant & Bag Dressed & Ready Luxury Ensemble

Reviews
229 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(139)
4 Star
(27)
3 Star
(24)
2 Star
(17)
1 Star
(22)
Would recommend to a friend
Purchased this product from HSN? Tell your friends what you think.
write a review
view details
  • Love, Love, Love it, (Techgirl10 CA)
    09/11/2019

    the outfit fits perfectly. I wear a size 12 and I ordered a medium. I cant wait to wear it .

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great for traveling, (MYISHA247 MI)
    08/28/2019

    Love this pant set for the cruise I going on. Light weight and can fit perfect in my carry on.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Outfit, (GiGi12654 NC)
    08/28/2019

    I love this outfit. It's comfortable and this time around very affordable. This is my second set.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • very chic, (Shohida NJ)
    08/20/2019

    Iman Global never disappoints me. I simply love this new purchase from Iman, it fits perfectly, makes you look slim and chic. It is elegant, very comfy, great quality

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (paticas01 FL)
    08/07/2019

    I purchased for my mother. Absolutely beautiful. Great price, comfort and look. I highly recommend.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Value, (dede36 WA)
    08/03/2019

    Love this pant suit! I purchased the black and I am thinking of ordering another color. It is so comfy and very classy! I cant believe I got all 3 pieces for such a low price!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Stuning, (Precious252 LA)
    07/31/2019

    This outfit exceeds what I thought it would especially for the price, I love it!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (crazy6 NV)
    07/31/2019

    Beautiful color and fit

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • love it, (patrigg TX)
    07/29/2019

    I received the purple a nd I love it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Diamondblessed, (businessfl FL)
    07/26/2019

    Beautiful !!! We got the red and navy very classic and elegantOne again thank you Iman

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • A gorgeous outfit!, (Danie215 PA)
    07/24/2019

    I remembered when this outfit was 1st aired. I wasnt a fan.Then happen to to began my off season shopping this spring seen this set for over %50 and convincing from my cousin I said I can return it.After receiving I fell in love with the outfit and immediately order the available colors in Med,short. My husband loved the set too.I also found 4inch lace heels in black to go along with this set. I have Cabernet,purple and black.Worth every penny and more!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Surprised , (Auntie001 CA)
    07/22/2019

    I love Iman designs and decided to buy this as a gift. Theyd loved it and Im a superstar! I purchased the matching sequins sweater so it can me worn for a a holiday event or to change things up.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (TheresaAnn47 NY)
    07/17/2019

    Beautiful Bought this for my mother for my sons wedding it is gorgeous

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Jb, (Jb2544 TX)
    07/09/2019

    Love love love 5,10..198 I ordered the long in large...fits perfect

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Pant set, (Vegas1995 NV)
    07/05/2019

    Imans pant set is beautiful. I just received it and the fit is perfect. Love the way it feels and the clutch purse is a nice bonus! Thanks Iman!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful