IMAN Global Chic Touch of Gold Signature Soft Knit Turtleneck

Reviews
139 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(99)
4 Star
(13)
3 Star
(9)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(12)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Soft knit turtleneck, (Elle34 MI)
    08/08/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought 2 of these. Very comfortable. Other than having to hand wash them, they're great.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Have this one in Several Colors, (Shoebuz NE)
    07/25/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the smoothness of this fabric and the comfortable feeling when wearing this one. I call it cuddly. Might enjoy it without the button sleeves. I own three of these.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Iman Soft Knit Turtleneck, (Dikki2 FL)
    06/24/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful, sweater, soft material,well fitting, good length, very comfortable.Love it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Soft, (Tumbler1 CA)
    05/28/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the feel of it. The fit is great. Great gold detail and high low effect.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!!, (Ellen998 MD)
    05/17/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased this turtle neck in two colors, black and midnight (dark, dark blue) and I love them!! I'm a size 16-18 and ordered the size 1X, but could have gone for an XL, but kept them both because there were no XL's left. Nice and sleek looking, especially with the buttons! Imani did an amazing job on these!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful soft very classy!!, (capable01 IA)
    05/11/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Gorgeous

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable and lovely! , (Charlize1 UT)
    05/08/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nicely made and comfortable. Great for layering! I freeze in the cold weather. It helps to keep warm. Like this, and other products made by IMAN.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Quality basic turtleneck, (DUBEE IL)
    04/11/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a nice basic turtleneck. Well made with nice small gold button details. Purchased in black and wine color & would like to see this offered again. Not a thin fabric but has some heft w/o bulk.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sweathers that finally fit me, (Spudski WI)
    04/10/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    IMAN I love the sweathers as a matter of fact, I'm wearing one today. I ordered 4 of them and I am so glad I did and I wear a size 2X. The quality is great

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bought 3 , (lvfashion FL)
    04/04/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these sweaters. Bought 3 in different colors. Iman knows how to design. Hope she brings this style back next year. I would love one in white or ivory.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Iman knit turtleneck , (Pooch64 KY)
    04/03/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this turtleneck. The knit fabric is soft and comfortable. Highly recommend! True to size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Iman Touch of Gold Turtleneck, (dreena3 VA)
    04/03/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very nice quality. Good price. Fabrication soft and the cream is not too see through. The gold buttons on cuff add a pretty accent. True to size. I am a 12-14. I ordered a large.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • IMAN Touch of Gold Soft Knit Turtleneck, (Mary2014 WA)
    03/27/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Soft to the touch, cuddly & feminine. Great for brisk weather. A little on the snug side. Length is good. love the long sleeves.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very classy sweater, (myGB SC)
    03/22/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the sophisticated classy look of this sweater! IMAN knocked it out of the park with this turtleneck and I love the gold buttons on the sleeves.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Classy, (muffy1 CA)
    03/21/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This looks very expensive. Love the gold buttons on the cuffs.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful