IMAN Global Chic Touch of Cashmere Pull-On Palazzo Pant

Reviews
23 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Would not recommend, (Marla_Nichols911 FL)
    03/26/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wanted a palazzo pant look. These are horrible; however, I waited too long to return. I will be donating these to those in need.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fabric Quality Is Lacking, (ktvegasbaby NV)
    03/04/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    No way this can be or should be compared to cashmere!!! The fabric started "pilling" the first time I wore it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love Cashmere, (kool1 CA)
    01/22/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the feel of these pants - so nice. And the fit is ok. I ordered 4x, which fits, but I think 3X would have fit a little bit tighter. But I love these pants.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bad buy, (Estelle19 OK)
    01/18/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Shedding everywhere not a good buy. Beautiful pantsuit...modifications needed.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cheap Quality, (BuyerBeware7 NC)
    01/03/2021

    If you don't mind thin, see through, cheap material that pills and snags easily, then these pants are for you. Unfortunately, they cannot be returned or I would have shipped them right back.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful slacks, (DrYellowRoseofTX TX)
    12/29/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These slacks are beautiful. So sorry that I didnt get additional orders in before they sold out! They match the sweater pertfectly!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great pant, (CML1 WI)
    12/27/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Bought this with tunic and cardigan. Have worn many times this month. wore the pants and cardi to work as a suit with a sweater tank, with the tunic for home holiday with my husband and zoom calls. So soft, no scratch. Love it. May go back for another color. Thank you for TALLS!!!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Iman global chic , (eddiecookie28 MA)
    12/18/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Omg I love these pants, fit true to size I will be reordering another pair I love her clothes pocketbooks tops

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfection , (umpalumpa AZ)
    12/12/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    When I slipped on my touch of cashmere pant, my first thought was.... Iman was right! This pant is so soft and comfortable. I really enjoy how they flow as I move too. I chose to size up from large to ex-large and thankful I did. This is quite a special pant! Thank you, Iman!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Touch of Cashmere Pants, (Anonymous CT)
    12/12/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Didn't like the quality or the fit. The fabric is nice but overpriced.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Just as Described and Better, (Cozyone CA)
    12/11/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I'm always concerned that a palazzo pant will be too much volume - but this pant is perfect. Love the weight and the hand of the fabric. The fit is comfy but not baggy.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • The best !!!, (Patti388 NY)
    12/10/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I'm in love!! Wish I had ordered multiples. just delicious against your skin.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fantatsic, (ladedi29 AK)
    12/09/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These slacks are so comfortable. They are soft and flow nice.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • NOT FOR ME, (MariaGiovanna NY)
    12/09/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Let me start by saying I totally love Iman's fashions and proudly wear a lot of her items. These are extremely soft and comfortable, however just a bit too short. I am only 5' 4-1/2" but felt they could have been at least an inch or so longer. I am a plus size with heavier thighs so not sure if that's why they didn't fall properly. Contemplated keeping them to lounge but was too costly just to lounge in. I will still buy IMAN clothing!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Cozy and comfortable, (Madam-Mayor MN)
    12/09/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I really like the Palazzo pants by IMAN and these are great for winter. Extremely stylish and very comfortable for all day wear. They could be a little bit longer on the regular length so maybe order the tall and shorten them.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful