IMAN Global Chic Tiger Print Popover Top

Reviews
40 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(22)
4 Star
(9)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Love, Love Love !!!, (Debrsjill FL)
    12/23/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Absolutely love it.. So elegant on and so comfortable! Perfect fit. I was hesitant to order,as I thought it would be clingy. IMAN clothing is so chic and classy, like she is. I am 5'2 and weigh 140, side LARGE is roomy and comfortable and I had abdominal surgery.. DEFINABLE RECOMMENDED! Wish more colors left in my size !!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Purchased Multiples, (CharNC NC)
    12/22/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this top. Purchased the green, blue and black. The green and blue are a great fit, but the black was about 4 inches shorter and skin tight in the same size as the others.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pretty blouse, (BUGGS2 FL)
    10/01/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Another good one by a iman. I love this. Bought in the black/gray. Nice material. Very sexy.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very nice , (Momomaw AL)
    08/20/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Looks like a very high end shirt. Love it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Jayda, (luckyjgirl PA)
    09/24/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great material. Great price on sale! Fit is perfect. I wear a small in tops and the fit could not be better.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute Blouses, (sexyj4 GA)
    09/12/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This blouse looked even better in person.I have never been a dissatisfied customer of Iman fashions.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful and sophisticated , (am54 LA)
    07/20/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top is amazing!! It is stylish and comfortable. It can be dressed up or down. The material is top quality!! I highly recommend this top!!!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (cjswally CA)
    07/16/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have two colors and I really love them. Only issue with me is that the sleeve won't stay rolled up when you want it to. Nice fit and very well made. IMAN does nice work.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • IMAN Tiger Print Top, (suebuzz TX)
    07/11/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Good quality and fits great as long as I size up one size. I like this top very much. Iwas happy to find something that would work with my grey capris.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfection!, (mlm33 TN)
    07/08/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this top, thank you Iman! I love everything Ive ordered of Iman! I'd love to see more of this style (w/collar,long sleeve) same fabric!!! Perfection!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Tiger print top, (ericlupi DE)
    07/07/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fits perfect

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Oh, IMAN!!, (CaliRedhead CA)
    07/07/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wanted something to go with my jeans, something a little edgy and chic to dress them up. I bought the olive tiger, and I am so delighted with how it fits, how it feels, AND how it goes so well with my jeans! What can I say, just another VERY satisfied customer!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very nice top, (Suzipoohbear MI)
    07/06/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Can be casual or dressy

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful shirt, (ccwva VA)
    07/06/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Bought this in the olive color. Perfect fit. Fabric is so luxurious to the touch. Would definitely get more in other colors.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (Diana654 NM)
    07/02/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this Blouse. Perfect for all seasons. I ordered the stone. I mtg g back for another color Great value thanks iman...

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful