IMAN Global Chic Tiger Print Popover Top

Reviews
34 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(18)
4 Star
(7)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Jayda, (luckyjgirl PA)
    09/24/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great material. Great price on sale! Fit is perfect. I wear a small in tops and the fit could not be better.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute Blouses, (sexyj4 GA)
    09/12/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This blouse looked even better in person.I have never been a dissatisfied customer of Iman fashions.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • It's ok, (twiggy1953 AR)
    08/16/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This blouse is very long, I am petite so it has to be shortened. Also I did not care for the material. It feels like a knit type body fitting cloth.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • nice shirt but not for me, (joanne4284 MI)
    08/09/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very nice material, well made. Just doesn't look good on me so am returning.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Top, (bnev MS)
    07/25/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I like this top but its too heavy for summer. Not crazy about the buttons on the sleeves but, I just wont button them. Cant wait to wear it in fall and winter. I bought mine when they went on sale. Dont know why the price increased.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful and sophisticated , (am54 LA)
    07/20/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top is amazing!! It is stylish and comfortable. It can be dressed up or down. The material is top quality!! I highly recommend this top!!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (cjswally CA)
    07/16/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have two colors and I really love them. Only issue with me is that the sleeve won't stay rolled up when you want it to. Nice fit and very well made. IMAN does nice work.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • IMAN Tiger Print Top, (suebuzz TX)
    07/11/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Good quality and fits great as long as I size up one size. I like this top very much. Iwas happy to find something that would work with my grey capris.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfection!, (mlm33 TN)
    07/08/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this top, thank you Iman! I love everything Ive ordered of Iman! I'd love to see more of this style (w/collar,long sleeve) same fabric!!! Perfection!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Tiger print top, (ericlupi DE)
    07/07/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fits perfect

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Oh, IMAN!!, (CaliRedhead CA)
    07/07/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wanted something to go with my jeans, something a little edgy and chic to dress them up. I bought the olive tiger, and I am so delighted with how it fits, how it feels, AND how it goes so well with my jeans! What can I say, just another VERY satisfied customer!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Much heavier than it looks, (DREAZ OH)
    07/06/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I thought this would be a much lighter weight too. Its not suitable for summer.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very nice top, (Suzipoohbear MI)
    07/06/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Can be casual or dressy

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful shirt, (ccwva VA)
    07/06/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Bought this in the olive color. Perfect fit. Fabric is so luxurious to the touch. Would definitely get more in other colors.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pretty and soft., (Goldenwing PA)
    07/04/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This was my 2nd. purchase. I found that when I ordered my normal size, that the sleeves were too long. It looked sloppy.I would recommend going down one size.Which I did this time and it still fit my chest.The sale price doesnt hurt.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful