IMAN Global Chic Sleeveless Drape-Front Top

Reviews
124 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(102)
4 Star
(7)
3 Star
(8)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Beautiful blouse, but!, (Lorax515 FL)
    11/18/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought 1 in white & Blue had to return them. I order my regular size and blouses on me are extremely big on the sides it reveals. Sadly they were returned.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Chic But Tight, Pretty But Tight, (bigboldbeauty CA)
    11/06/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I sized up and glad I did to have no sleeves this top was snug. But why I gave it 5 stars because being 42DD it covered me up completely and that's important to me. I will say I look totally chic and classy plus pulled together in this Navy blue top!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • CountryRoadsGal, (CountryRoadsGal VA)
    11/06/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Easy to wear, stylish cross over. Can wear all year long with jackets and sweaters. Absolutely lovely on, definitely look put together and the clearance price didnt hurt. Purchased every color I could in my size; these were going fast. Iman kicked this shell out of the park. Everyone would look great in this style. Hope it keeps coming with loads of colors!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So comfortable, (CLM46 IA)
    11/05/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered 2 of these. A navy and a cream. I put the navy top on first and it fit perfectly and felt and looked very nice. The cream colored top was to transparent and am returning that one. I highly recommend colored tops of this style but not the cream colored top.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So elegant!, (Robin162 AL)
    11/03/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    At first I was worried that the drape would need something under it, but no!Fits perfect! So comfortable. Washes beautifully.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • lovely shirt, (Jahmc MO)
    11/01/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    this shirt is lovely. the weight is perfect, it drapes beautifully and I have several colors.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • DRAPE FRONT TOP, (otters2 CA)
    10/30/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    SO GOOD. PLEASE OFFER MORE COLORS. THANK YOU IMAN.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute, (single320 NJ)
    10/28/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a cute top. I ordered in a small in red and black, being 5'6",, approx. 148 lbs and size 34C bra. I only wished the arm openings were slightly wider/longer but not enough to see your bra. We need to remember, we are all different sizes and designers cannot personally make clothes to fit each and every one us to our liking. Cute top nonetheless.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I love Iman's clothes, (DOTTIE10152 PA)
    10/22/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I lost weight and I'm not that right size for the big lady's store and not small enough for the small lady's store. IMAN's clothes are just right. The fabris are more than I expect for the price. I always get compliments when im in my IMAN.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • This top is quality , (Mamabuford AZ)
    10/20/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought this top in 4 colors. It is well made and the length is perfect. It has class and elegance. I made a really good choice on this one.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • drape front blouse, (judysue251 KS)
    10/18/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    didnt like it at all gave it away

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love the color, (JillC243 PA)
    10/16/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    When I got this I didn't think it would work for me, but it is so nice on and is beautiful with my black sweater.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Versatile , (FashionFrugal MI)
    10/16/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have this top in a few basic colors. I got the L and fit is true.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic !!!, (bhealthy FL)
    10/15/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love Iman, have for years, kept up with her career. She is still a warm, no fluff, direct, genuine human being. I'm 72 and have many of her designs. Her discussions and thoughts behind any of her shirts, pants, jackets, etc, and how it fits into the average woman's life makes all the difference.I think I have 4 of this top and 2 with sleeves, which I need more of, please Iman, more.I am a small, but have bigger waist and hips. This top does it all.Thank You, Iman

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Classy and timeless under a suit jacket, (ForeverMyHSN MA)
    10/15/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased the white/ivory color - gorgeous. I have worn it twice under a suit jacket for interviews and just picked up purple and navy. The material is a little thin but I wear a camisole under it hence the 4 stars and not 5. Great price compared to the $69.99 shells tops at Macy's.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful