IMAN Global Chic Secret Smooth Pull-On Bootcut Pant

Reviews
214 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(99)
4 Star
(34)
3 Star
(16)
2 Star
(33)
1 Star
(32)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Iman pants!, (puvels NY)
    11/28/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice , not the red I thought it would be. But I will keep them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • i like but too big, (rjz FL)
    09/13/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    i am exchanging from pet L to pet M same color today sept 13 informed HSN

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Too big, (Any13 TX)
    04/25/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    They would have bee great but a couple of sizes too big.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice quality , (caligirl4jayking CA)
    04/20/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very nice quality pants. I did return them though, as Im shaped more like an apple, and these are tailored more to a pair shape. Normally, I take my slacks to a seamstress to be taken in on the sides, but Im retired and I couldnt afford that added expense. As stated above, very nice quality pants

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • chic , (Tavaien818 MD)
    04/05/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I return the item not what I excepted from Iman line I have been purhased from her line for year. this on not so much..

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Plus size: Size down , (MissRubyJ SC)
    03/27/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I LOVE these pants! I ordered the Navy and Rhubarb in my normal 3x. A little roomy in the hip but I kept them. When they went on sale, I got the 2x in Black. Its a better fit. A heads up for us curvy girls with a little less curve in the bottom: size DOWN with these Iman pants.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Strange Length, (salemwitch MA)
    03/24/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I loved these pants. It is hard to find tall length. I bought 2 in Navy XL tall. They fit perfect and very comfortable. When black was back in stock I bought a pair in the same size. The length is ridiculously long! Dragging on the ground. Will need to hem them prior to wearing. Consistency in sizing would be extremely helpful.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I have 5 ..., (4BLee OH)
    03/22/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Of these pants now. I got the prints and the brown. I like them with some platform shoes. So I got 2 in black . These are smaller than my 1st 3. They fit much better. I think the XST are not all the same correct sizes. HSN you need better Quality check on these items make over seas. I have made many returns on other items that where not the same size.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • IMAN Smooth Pull-on Bootcut Pant, (Dusty-Rose IA)
    03/22/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice material. Dressy black, not the washed out black. Had to shorten them, but they should wear forever with care.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice fit, (Mimi2nine CA)
    03/04/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I should have bought these 1 size smaller, and I didnt return them because I need them for a funeral. They did fit a bit large, but still okay. Very good quality slacks! Washed up nicely! Im pleased with them!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great fit, (diansa PA)
    02/27/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I brought 2 pair in different colors in tall long the cheetah print was too long for my 5ft7 1/2 frame and the other one was fine. The overall fit is perfect. I will have to get the cheetah print hemmed.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very nice pants, (corky34 FL)
    02/01/2023

    I bought two pair of these pants. I bought the regular and the petite. The petite pulls a little bit on the back of my buttocks like bellow the waistline ..The regular was too long so I had to get the hem picked up and the material is thick so not easy for alterations. All in all I like them they are very well-made. They fit nice wash and wear something different.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Nice pants, (kecros WA)
    12/12/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very comfortable and not too long but bigger than needs to be. Look dressy but feel casual.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Smooth Boot Cut, (gaitedhorses CA)
    11/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are smooth, they are soft fit like they were tailored. I ordered the medium as I always do, in black and black gray leopard, they are a little big lots of room, length is good. Roomy in the waste and hips. I could have gone down a size. I went back and ordered the brown in a small to see if it fits better.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Run Small, (Stickinmud TX)
    11/17/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I'm a die hard Iman fan. I love her clothes, I have quite a bit. I was hoping these pants would fit, but they were to small, lately I notice the pants are not the same. Size up

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful