IMAN Global Chic Secret Smooth Pull-On Bootcut Pant

Reviews
214 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(99)
4 Star
(34)
3 Star
(16)
2 Star
(33)
1 Star
(32)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Love, love these panta, (harmony19 MI)
    11/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought 4 pair and I love how they fit me I wear a large and I'm 189 lbs and I'm 5 ft 3 and I ordered large in average length and they fit me perfect I ordered average because I wear mine withheld this pants hide the lumps and bumps Thank you Iman

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Nice , (Applecherry NC)
    11/12/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I like the material and the fit.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love them!, (msfrisky TX)
    11/09/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was hesitant as I have lost some weight. I ordered a 1X regular as I'm 5'8 & they fit great! I now have 3 pairs. Thank you, Iman, for including us Plus size girls!!! We appreciate you...Ms. Frisky.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great dress pants, (PG330 NY)
    11/06/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great dress pants. Very comfortable and stylish. Im 56 and weight 140-145 and I got a size small.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great Pants, (gjok VA)
    11/05/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I'm a 10 in jeans, bought the medium petite in these pants, absolutely love them for work. Easy on, stretch when you need it, love the flare at the bottom and fitted on thigh. I got black and navy, would love them in brown.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Pants for Me!!!, (LA499 AZ)
    11/05/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    No back gap. This sold me but then I noticed they were lined and I looked totally smooth wearing them. I immediately regretted not getting a 2nd pair.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love these pants., (marinak CA)
    10/31/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very comfortable fit perfectly,Fashionable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love , (eno11 NC)
    10/30/2022

    Love IMANS clothes and these pants are very well made and look great on. These are more of a heavy material so more for the colder weather.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Candace loves Iman clothes, (Cangar MN)
    10/29/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love all the Iman things I've purchased

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for me, (Jazzzy12 TX)
    10/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought these for office wear and they don't disappoint. I love that IMAN fashions her clothes in tall, and they are actually a tall length. The weight is perfect, they launder well and hang well. I loved them so much I went back and bought 2 more pair. I love the quality of this pant.

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • These Are Sharp!, (LuvBargains00 WA)
    10/25/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I really love how Iman designs clothes that give older women swag! Am a little under 5'8", 176 lbs, size 12, sometimes 10. Got rhubarb color, med tall; they couldn't fit more perfect. Looks great with flats or heels. I matched mine up with the Iman cranberry ponte knit blazer I got a couple years ago and it looks like a sharp cranberry red suit! Lord willing, am going to a concert around Thanksgiving. My cranberry red "suit" with some heels will be perfect for the holidays! Thank you!

    18 out of 18 found this review helpful
  • Great travel pant, (CarolT34 PA)
    10/24/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These were a great pair of travel pant. Ideal for cooler temps, very stylish & comfortable. Great fit.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Pants, (Sunny16 MI)
    10/23/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants fit great. There is a sleek feeling to them and I feel taller as well. Please bring back the Cream. I want a few other colors too.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love these pants!, (blondielannlee MO)
    10/23/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The fabric and fit of these pants are the greatest. I can believe how well they fit and feel. They look and feel like expensive slacks. So happy I got them.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Amazing pair of pants, (angel1183 LA)
    10/22/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This was my first purchase of IMAN pull on bootcut pants. I was hesitant at first but decided to take a chance. The fit was as if they were made for me. They were extremely comfortable. I will be ordering more of these pants. Thank you IMAN for making a chic pair of pants that are easy to wear.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful