IMAN Global Chic Secret Smooth Pull-On Bootcut Pant

Reviews
214 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(99)
4 Star
(34)
3 Star
(16)
2 Star
(33)
1 Star
(32)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Great Pants, (Applejack1 NY)
    12/13/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Will be wearing them tonight at the NYPhil.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous!, (Ruthie927 TX)
    12/07/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the fit of this pant so much I purchased 4 colors. This pant is stylish and washes well. They look great with boots, heels and flats. Best pants ever!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Iman pants, (happy_girl2 WV)
    12/06/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These fit great, true to size. The material is very nice. I have ordered three pair of them and absolutely love them.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great fabrication well made, (Blessing75 GA)
    12/06/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants are made of high-quality fabrication. Tummy control panel is ok. Definitely would purchase again just for the fit. Im a fluffy girl usually wear xlarge. They run alittle roomy so i I'd suggest ordering a size down

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Very sharp, (Debbie14561 KY)
    12/05/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    really well fitting nice pants. Love the flare.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • FANTASTIC PANTS!!!, (loveart FL)
    12/01/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants are fantastic. I bought one then went back and got several pairs in different colors. They are comfortable and high enough in the waist to conceal any muffin tops in that area. They wash beautifully and can be dried on low in the dryer. I bought them in PM. I am 5 feet 2 and around 147 lbs and they fit beautifully. Dont hesitate on this one. Thanks Iman. You can always keep these in stock.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great pants, (FaithFirst84 OH)
    12/01/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very nice quality pants. The length and fit are perfect and they are also super comfortable. I will be buying more colors!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sexy pant, (LvanhookTX OK)
    12/01/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Wow this pant has great fit from waist to ankle. I liked it so much ~ordered another pair! Recommend!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Too long, (NannyBG1 TX)
    11/30/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Way too long!! Love the fabric and fit but Im 54 and these must be for very tall women. Other than that I loved the pants! Will be returning them.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (twg67 NC)
    11/30/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Perfect fit

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pants, (Anner42 CA)
    11/30/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are very comfortable pants and well made. They are a thicker material that helps keep you warm in the winter. Will buy again. The fit is perfect.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good fitting pants., (Reyna111 NY)
    11/24/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I like these pants a lot. I bought all colors. They fit well, wash well and I don't have to iron them. I'm happy with my purchases.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pleasant Surprise!, (foxybex IA)
    11/18/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Iman really knows how to fit a tall gall! I just wish Id of realized this earlierThese pants fit like a dream! Ive spent my entire life looking for this fit. At 69 thats been a while. Anyway her measurements are wonderful for me! I am 510& currently a bit overweight. They feel beautiful.measured areas around these are all in the right spot. But being tall My measured areas are the same as regulars. Pants are very comfortable, The length is super. They feel good & comfortable to wear. Nice

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Great, (libra58 CA)
    11/17/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants fit great and hang perfectly just as I would expect from Iman

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great pants, (Bastropian1 TX)
    11/16/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Iman! I love these pants! I am 5'9 and wear a 12 tall the fit is perfect the color dynamite. I will be wearing them all the year around. I will be getting more colors.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful