IMAN Global Chic Secret Smooth Pull-On Bootcut Pant

Reviews
214 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(99)
4 Star
(34)
3 Star
(16)
2 Star
(33)
1 Star
(32)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • These pants fit like a dream, (Dogholoh CA)
    02/22/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got all but one color. I have 2 pair in cream. I love Iman's length for tall sizes. I missed out on the cream in tall during the Today's Special and settled for regular length. I got lucky and saw the cream in tall as an "As is" sale a few weeks ago. Now, I have that color to wear with flats or heels.I like that these pants are not thin, but have some heft to them. The tailoring is impeccable. Boot cut is my favorite pant silhouette. I love that it's pull-on & no pockets to add bulk! Perfect

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Super comfortable pants , (paticas01 FL)
    02/19/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great and comfortable slacks fir work this is my third pair. I am 52 and ordered petite.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect pants, (Emptycay GA)
    02/10/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The IMAN bootcut pants fit perfectly. The availability of Tall plus-sizes keep me coming back to Imans clothing. Length, comfort, and quality fabric make these pants a staple in my wardrobe!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • BlingerB, (blingerbebe MO)
    02/10/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Second pair I've ordered. I did have to go with petite even at 5'5". Love that they're not real thin and are true to size. I can wear a legging underneath them when it gets cold and feel comfortable.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Brown and Blue Pants, (Dirtyred2159 LA)
    02/01/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I really like the cut of the pants my only complaint is no pockets. I usually carry a chap stick in my pocket and a peppermint. Just might want to think about adding pockets. Thanks! But I do like the pants, good fit and not straight legged!!!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • I love these!!, (TAllen15 GA)
    01/25/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The fabric is very soft. They wash perfectly. No ironing needed. I got my normal size and could have sized down for a more fitted fit. These can be dressed up or dressed down. So happy with my purchase!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love these!, (RHSSocialButtery DE)
    01/22/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have a very hard time finding pants to fit me right, at least the way I want them to fit. I bought 4 pairs of these. They fit great!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great, (sunshine7557 IL)
    01/12/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pant are great the fit and style are great. Will purchase more

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best Pants Ever, (tallgirl925 IL)
    12/29/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered these pants in a Med Tall and --hallelujah--they are long enough!! The fabric is so comfortable. They launder easily and the fabric is a great weight for slacks. Not too heavy and not too thin. I will be ordering them in additional colors.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great pants , (shergray CA)
    12/27/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    Although these pants run large they are a favorite go to they look great on and are easy wear easy care.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • GREAT PANT, (dshamon MO)
    12/19/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I originally ordered XL Black average/31 inseam. These pants feel sooooo wonderful, however, even tho these pants fit, I felt they were a little too loose. My measurements for my hips according to their size chart was about right, my waist was bigger so I exchanged for a Large, the fit was much better. Pants are smooth, soft easy on. THESE R A WINNER !! THE STRETCH IN THESE ARE GREAT !!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great Bootcut, (carol312 PA)
    12/16/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Another winner from IMAN. Petite size and length is right on point. Nice dress up or casual bootcut pant for fall or winter. Just ordered in Navy.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love, (Diana654 NM)
    12/16/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Awesome comfortable and made well

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Iman has made me happy, (jetgrenola OK)
    12/15/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased two pair if these pants. Even my husband likes the way they fit.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Boot cut, (squirt1 WV)
    12/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The pants are nice but I do not like Bootcut. I did not notice this when I ordered. Sorry

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful