IMAN Global Chic Secret Smooth Pull-On Bootcut Pant

Reviews
214 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(99)
4 Star
(34)
3 Star
(16)
2 Star
(33)
1 Star
(32)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Please, please bring this pant back!, (nebs56 NJ)
    04/12/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am 67 years old and still working. I have never had a pair of pants like these in my entire office career. I own them in black, brown and navy. They are my go to pants. They wash beautifully, never wrinkle, dry quickly, perfect with a med. & high heel, waist is a perfect fit, and look beautifu even when I fluctuate between 10lbs. I can't say enough about them, and I'm paranoid of something happening to them because I can't replace them! Please bring them back!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (zeze5 SC)
    02/03/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I really wanted the black and grey ones but they ran out so I ordered the black and gold one which I love just as well. These are good for when you travel and they do not wrinkle. No iron needed.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Kitty from ohio, (Lady2be OH)
    01/28/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these pants. Fit is true to size. Quality is great. Love the flair and length.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Another homerun!, (Buckeyemomma OH)
    01/25/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am always pleased with Iman's clothing. These pants are made of quality material, and the fit is perfect. The length is exactly right, and they are very comfortable.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Fit and Comfy, (lake_girl363119 OH)
    09/23/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am a hard fit in pants, and these are fantastic. Not flimsy but not too heavy, either. I got a 1X petite and the length is perfect. I wish I had found them earlier and hope they come back in different colors and prints. I like the grey animal print a lot.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Good fit, (me109 NC)
    06/16/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Color and length was right on target Iman has always been right for me

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • My Favorite Pants, (Beththeshopper VA)
    05/13/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have four pairs of these pants nowleopard, red, and 2 black! I LOVE them! They feel like yoga pants but look dressy enough for worship and work. Buy every color in your size!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Love Them, (Wallstreet9 IL)
    05/01/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the quality of Iman's ponte pants. I have 7 pairs.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Excellent fit and colors!!!!, (sunngem FL)
    04/30/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought the Rhubard and as soon as I received it and tried it on I immediately went back and ordered the Brown and Navy!Excellent fit, slimming and great length! It does give you a little room in case you are bloating etc. I really hope she brings in more colors!Thank you! Thank you!! Thank you!!!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable & look great!, (candi12 CT)
    04/24/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I trust the brand & these pants are just what I wanted. Comfortable look great & easy care. I look for sales & get more colors.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic , (hosenoler MI)
    03/31/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants are the best pants Ive ever worn. They are so well made, I couldnt believe it. I will definitely buy more of Imans fashions. Thank you Iman and HSN!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice!, (snowie723 FL)
    03/24/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants are wonderful. I purchased the black in an xl petite. the size and length are perfect. They are not too warm for hot weather. Happy to get when they were on sale.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Perfection in Pants, (Sharooney NY)
    03/23/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The material is sleek and cozy, the fit is flattering, the length (28" petite on my 5'3" height) is just right, and the rhubarb is a sharp lipstick red (blue undertone) that matches many neutral colors. This has been flagged in my favorites for when the black (hopefully) gets restocked an back on sale. These pants are perfection!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best Pants Ever!, (crackers5 ID)
    03/20/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am 6' tall and wear a plus size. It is almost impossible to find pants long enough, but not only are these pants long enough, they fit amazing! They aren't too tight and they are so comfy it almost feels like I'm not even wearing pants. The fabric is really smooth and they look so classy. I would order more if they weren't sold out in my size. Will keep a watch out for next time they are in stock!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Iman Chic bootcut pant, (laurag70 NJ)
    02/28/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Iman has done it again with these pants! In my opinion, no one does a pant for work, with comfort and ease like Iman. I ordered the black, navy and grey leopard. They wash nice, and I hang mine to dry. The grey leopard will be my weekend go to.Thank you Iman!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful