IMAN Global Chic Secret Smooth Pull-On Bootcut Pant

Reviews
170 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(79)
4 Star
(22)
3 Star
(14)
2 Star
(31)
1 Star
(24)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • I love these!!, (TAllen15 GA)
    01/25/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The fabric is very soft. They wash perfectly. No ironing needed. I got my normal size and could have sized down for a more fitted fit. These can be dressed up or dressed down. So happy with my purchase!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these!, (RHSSocialButtery DE)
    01/22/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have a very hard time finding pants to fit me right, at least the way I want them to fit. I bought 4 pairs of these. They fit great!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great, (sunshine7557 IL)
    01/12/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pant are great the fit and style are great. Will purchase more

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best Pants Ever, (tallgirl925 IL)
    12/29/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered these pants in a Med Tall and --hallelujah--they are long enough!! The fabric is so comfortable. They launder easily and the fabric is a great weight for slacks. Not too heavy and not too thin. I will be ordering them in additional colors.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • SENT WRONG SIZE !!, (ccsgirl1 LA)
    12/28/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered small petite, got LARGE petite. Had someone try on just to see if they could wear. Fit was ok even though they never wear petite but fabric is terrible. This looks like maybe returned & stuck in new bag but very small label & thrown in wrong bin. Unfortunately, I received it !!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great pants , (shergray CA)
    12/27/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    Although these pants run large they are a favorite go to they look great on and are easy wear easy care.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • PLASTIC-FEELING, (Belmabel NY)
    12/23/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love Iman's jeans, but these pants are a disaster. They feel like plastic on the skin. They look like something you could buy for $9.99 at Wet Seal or one of those teen girl stores. Sent them back the same day. :(

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • GREAT PANT, (dshamon MO)
    12/19/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I originally ordered XL Black average/31 inseam. These pants feel sooooo wonderful, however, even tho these pants fit, I felt they were a little too loose. My measurements for my hips according to their size chart was about right, my waist was bigger so I exchanged for a Large, the fit was much better. Pants are smooth, soft easy on. THESE R A WINNER !! THE STRETCH IN THESE ARE GREAT !!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Bootcut, (carol312 PA)
    12/16/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Another winner from IMAN. Petite size and length is right on point. Nice dress up or casual bootcut pant for fall or winter. Just ordered in Navy.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love, (Diana654 NM)
    12/16/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Awesome comfortable and made well

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Iman has made me happy, (jetgrenola OK)
    12/15/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased two pair if these pants. Even my husband likes the way they fit.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Boot cut, (squirt1 WV)
    12/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The pants are nice but I do not like Bootcut. I did not notice this when I ordered. Sorry

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • iman global chic secret smooth, (serious_48 NJ)
    12/13/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These ran huge. Extremely long. I am between m and l. I ordered m. I wish I ordered s. but, there is no way i am small.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Pants, (Applejack1 NY)
    12/13/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Will be wearing them tonight at the NYPhil.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice pants, (kecros WA)
    12/12/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very comfortable and not too long but bigger than needs to be. Look dressy but feel casual.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful