IMAN Global Chic Runway Jersey Dress and Tie Front Topper Set

Reviews
204 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(125)
4 Star
(28)
3 Star
(20)
2 Star
(15)
1 Star
(16)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Love Iman, (MARILYNDA CA)
    07/20/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I already wrote a 5 star rating review. What happened to it? I praised the designer, the show hosts and the efficient Customer Service Reps. Again, I don't mind praise when this company continues to present well liked products. If my previous review got lost, this is a great dress. petites. Keep the petites coming.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Jmpa62, (jm62 PA)
    07/11/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got this dress on sale I thought if its not what I thought oh well Looks so nice on tv. I got it home its one of the best made dresses. Looks great on. Will be getting more from IMAN. Love her love her clothes

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful dress even for me, a petite, (shadowwoman TX)
    07/09/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Many of the designers on HSN do not design clothes so that petites can enjoy them, too (hemlines, SLEEVES!) Thanks Iman for this one...keep it up! :)

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bought for the jacket.., (ebony46 FL)
    07/07/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The dress is a bonus. This may be one of few dresses from HSN that has sewing details like seaming which gives a more tailored and expensive look. That was a big surprise and most welcome. No dumpy, lumpy, hang on you like a wet sack for Iman. Very nice design. Thank you.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • IMAN makes quality clothes w/o designer prices, (quigs917 NJ)
    06/25/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought one of these sets and went back for two more colors. The dress fit so well. The armholes are just right. The seaming contours to your body without clinging. The topper is a nice to have for modesty and if your arms get chilly. The material doesnt wrinkle. IMAN please bring this back in more colors and patterns. Love! Love! Love!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • RUNWAY JERSEY DRESS AND TOPPER, (POWERCUBE101 PA)
    06/24/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    BEAUTIFUL COLORSTRUE TO SIZE. AND ON SALE MADE IT EVEN BETTER BOUGHT ALL THREE.YELLOW/GOLD WAS SOLD OUT.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Lovely Dresses For Work or Church, (SPW5 MO)
    06/21/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    I absolutely love these dresses! I have the black, yellow, blue, blue leopard and brown leopard. They are true to size, do not require ironing, the jacket can be worn with other things and l get compliments every time I wear them! Homerun

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Really Pretty, (AnnaKoos711 IN)
    06/21/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Got the Navy in lg Petite fit is perfect, and so pretty. So happy with it went back for the Brown Leopard in lg. Petite will look great with my red hair. I have always love Imans line. I have closet full of her clothes since the 90's . Great job again Iman. love your designs.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bringing Sexy Back, (tannytutu7 IN)
    06/20/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased this little number in black and it is very sexy. The split on the left side is not to high, I'm petite and it hits at my knee. The dress lays on your body but not hugging and the jacket tops it off very sophisticated with the collar. Tie jacket or leave it hanging it's your choice and I'm very pleased with this outfit.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • dtgirl, (neciegirl OH)
    06/16/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this outfit fit true to size and I worn it to church today and got many compliments brought another.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!!, (Gbeena PA)
    06/12/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I couldn't get my length so I grabbed up the petite, perfect at any length!! The material is so soft & the straps are wide enuf I can wear my regular bra. I love this dress!!! I love Iman's line & can count on it 99% of the time for my crazy curvy body type!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Versatile 2 piece set , (Catherine60 MA)
    06/11/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful 2 piece set. Nice fabric and print. The dress is well cut and has a slit on the left. The jacket is well made with plenty of fabric to tie up in the front.I got it just in time to wear at an outdoor baby shower & the jacket came in handy when the wind picked up.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Classy, (runsim101 NC)
    06/11/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great fit. Good price;Love the fabric.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Chinadoll456 MS)
    05/30/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    She's a SUPERSTAR for a reason.Love the print.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!, (Bernie144 OK)
    05/29/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Everything about this dress is perfect. Well made, great fabric and fit. This is my 3rd dress! Each pattern is so beautiful and gives the dress a unique look! Love it!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful