IMAN Global Chic Ribbed Knit V-Neck Pullover Shirt with Collar

Reviews
12 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • True to size , (FashionFrugal MI)
    04/09/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Got one in each color in XL. Can go from fall to spring where I am in Michigan.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love!, (LOVE_BLING KS)
    03/04/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this top! lMAN please make this top in more colors!

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (naynay153 MD)
    02/22/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice and comfortable and still stylish. Iman does it again.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great fit and nice material, (dunamis PA)
    10/01/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered the black and fucshia. I ordered a 2x in both. Love the style of this everyday shirt. Can be dressed up or down, with a skirts, pants, or Bermuda shorts. Good one Iman.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (keg6 MA)
    08/11/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    It is nice and comfortable and the fit is great

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love this top!, (007Alvin7 AZ)
    04/19/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased this top in the pink and love the way it fits! Thanks Iman!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • CLASSY!!, (Noamie TX)
    04/12/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Based on the garment measurements; I purchase the Medium. I am otherwise a Small. I purchase 2; the cream and the Fuchsia. They are high end material. My bust measurement is 37 inches. The garment measurement was key here. The fabric has movability. It fits as/like an Elegant Five-star Carribbean Resort look ( smile). Cant say more than that. Length is perfect. Thanks Iman. Thanks HSN.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Nice fit, (TexasCharm1 TX)
    04/03/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful grown up pink color, dress up or down. Slimming on the body and not too fitted or to loose.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Good item, (optimist401 FL)
    04/02/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Color is a bit darker than seen on tv, however it is pretty. Fit is just right.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice, (gaitedhorses CA)
    03/28/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Soft and stylish. color cream nice, fit OK, does run a little small. I order medium my normal size I would go up a size.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Nice shirt, (gams5th CA)
    02/24/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This shirt is perfect alone or infer a pullover sweater or jacket. Would like to see more colors like blues, prints etc

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • nice. but, (shopqueen141 MI)
    02/23/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The shirt is nice, but is very tight, I am so glad I got this in a 3 x because there is no stretch to it. I carry my weight in my hips and behind and wish this shirt was a long longer in the back. its nice but not as good as I man shirts in the past.

    11 out of 12 found this review helpful