IMAN Global Chic Printed Woven Scarf Top with Knit Cuffs

Reviews
8 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Nice Top, (Peachykeen158 VA)
    06/10/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    As usual, Iman's clothing line is great. She cares and offers her wonderful products at good prices, doesn't try to rip us off, like some other clothing lines.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • SO LOVELY AND SOFT, (Noamie TX)
    04/14/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought the black in size Med. It is so beautiful and light and airy and soft and elegant. Thanks Iman.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Really cool top , light and love the cuffs, (judedrummer MI)
    04/14/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The material is perfect for warmer weather , I plan to wear w a belt due to needing a waist, I purchased to give pizzaz to my dull non pattern work clothes and i love the nod to geometric , it does not have camisole but I have many tank tops , this will take me from day to evening in my northern mostly cold or humid climate in Northern mi .

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Very Floaty & Summery, (CCSWDC DC)
    04/10/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this top! Ordered the pink and orange combination. Very sophisticated but fun. The colors and prints are pretty. Nice length and generous sizing. Will be great for the hot DC summers. It was not clear to me in the presentation but it does not have a camisole underneath. I have some Rhonda Shear camis I will use with it t feel finished. The only thing I wish is that the other colors had different patterns, otherwise I would order all 3 versions.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • love this top , (shopqueen141 MI)
    04/08/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is perfect, for sping and summer and goes well with other items in my closet glad I bought i.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous , (Nana_1237 NM)
    04/05/2024

    I purchased this pink and love to color and fit. I did order 1 size down from my usual IMAN size as it is generously cut. I am going to now order the black and green. You wont be disappointed.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Colors, (Wildbaby CO)
    04/30/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered all three (3) colors in an xs/s. The pattern and colors were so pretty and the size I ordered was correct. Unfortunately, the way the arms are cut, made this top very uncomfortable to wear. In order to lift my arms freely, I had to push up the arms above my elbows. Otherwise, if you keep the sleeves down like the model, the neckline will ride up high under your neck. Sadly, I had to return them.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Just Didn't Work For Me, (lisa24k OR)
    05/18/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I loved this when I saw it on TV but it just looked ridiculous on me no matter how I tried! I ordered the 2X/3X and it just drowned me....tried the next size down which was L/XL and that was just as bad only shorter. Will be sending both back. Loved the print though.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful