IMAN Global Chic Printed Ruffle-Front Blouse

Reviews
28 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(22)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Fits perfectly!, (BethFl FL)
    09/23/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased this blouse in yellow and it is absolutely beautiful and fits so well. I love IMAN products.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (irene50th IN)
    09/19/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This blouse is so soft and well made. It makes a wonderful outfit

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous, (PAMMY9000 FL)
    08/18/2023

    This is a very beautiful top, fit and style is just great.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • More Please, (angel1183 LA)
    07/29/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Purchased all three blouses. Fit is perfect, very professional for work, so comfortable and wash/dry with no issues. Great for this hot/humid summer.Please make more of these, awesome blouses. Thank you Iman.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful blouse, (symbolize MA)
    07/20/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought the yellowish color for the summer. I would love to see this blouse in a solid black and solid white.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very pretty , (Leilajo TX)
    07/16/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the design. I wear large and sized up. Perfect fit! So feminine. Material is perfect for summet.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Ruffle Blouse, (mutti411 IL)
    07/15/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Absolutely gorgeous blouse , Colors are beautiful and is true to size . Bought all three colors -love -love -love ! Thank you Iman for bringing us the blouse in a smaller print , big prints are not nice and make you look Hughes .

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • 5, (Vett63 LA)
    07/05/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love it so lite and cool, very comfortable in this Louisiana heat.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So pretty with jeans, (Mimisky CO)
    06/28/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought this in the green/navy and it looks great with jeans, but elevates with the fashion so I can wear it to work and look as professional as I need to. Recommended!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Sizing, (luckygirl50 WA)
    06/16/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful blouse and will keep, but what is with the new sizing. I am normally a large,xl and had to order a 2x for bust. The shirt fits bust but is big everywhere else and looks sloppy. I can tuck in but I wish they would go back to standard sizing for better fit.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • All three!, (PoetInMyHeart26 NJ)
    06/09/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these...the colors the fabric and the hang are absolutely fabulous. They're light enough for summer and heavy enough to wear sweater in fall! Surprisingly a year round piece. Goes perfect with Mizrahi QVC work blend pants. I know these are close to sold out understand why. The price of mesh top s is outrageous.. Thank you I man for you right on time fashion not trend design!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Feminine, (Crabby-SheShe MD)
    06/01/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great material!, (leapshin IL)
    05/22/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the style and feel of the material. The sleeves have a sheerness to them. The body has a liner and not see thru. I am normally a medium in Imans tops. The medium fit me, but I would like a few more inches. I will order another; but will go up a size as I am busty!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Yellow ruffle top, (gottahavit335 AL)
    05/19/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Luv it Wearing today with white jean jacket. Its casual Friday at our ClinicLuv itLuv itLuv itThankSDebbie 0

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Pretty!!, (libby4 NJ)
    05/18/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This blouse is comfortable, and washes nicely. Love Imans color choices this season. Fit is great too.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful