IMAN Global Chic Printed Cape-Sleeve Top with Keyhole Back

Reviews
68 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(45)
4 Star
(7)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Fabulou!, (missy644 NY)
    07/13/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I just love this blouse. Its so comfortable, easy to wash and lightweight. Every time I wear it I receive many compliments . Please introduce more Afrocentric prints iman.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So comfortable, (joybe NY)
    06/27/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is so comfortable. Everything I buy from Iman has never disappointed me. She has a very good product, and I am so glad she is on hsn. The colors are so perfect and will go with so many things pants and skirts. You can certainly dress it up or down depending on the occasion I ordered a medium and it is a perfect fit.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful and Comfortable, (Diamond4evr NY)
    04/29/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love Iman's clothes. Love that the colors are so bright as well as comfortable. This top looks good with shorts, leggings, skirts, pants, very versatile. Thank you Iman.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love this Top, (hammock_gal FL)
    04/28/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Many years ago I had a top that was very similar in style and material and I loved it. When I saw Iman had a top that was very much like it I knew I had to have it.. It is true to size , covers my upper arms, feels silky and is cool to wear especially in Florida. It is not tight or boxy. It fits just right. As a bonus you could wear the top the other way around. I love the fit of Imans clothes.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Cute top, (wendy797 NC)
    04/06/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice top very stylish and comfortable fit.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love Everything About This top, (wildkit66 AZ)
    03/10/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased the green/purple and the colors are stunning. The style is unique and the fabric is so comfortable. I also purchased the matching pants (which are some of the most comfortable I own) and the purple drawstring jackets so I can create several different outfits with these three pieces. Just love Iman's sense of style and use of color and prints.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Cute, (Deltalady1 MI)
    11/04/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very comfy and cute!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • first class, (nosegay2 MD)
    09/30/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful soft material, drapes and fits so very well. Iman never disappoints with the fit and quality of her garments. I am short 5'2" and chunky but her clothes are spot on and of course I wear a petite.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Excellent, (Mai17 FL)
    09/02/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this top. I feel like a heroic woman in it and confident!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (ladyj3233 GA)
    08/21/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the fabric and the prints. I ordered in 3 different colors. Runs a little large, depends on how you want your clothes to hang.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • MY FAVORITE TOP, (Trishnhou TX)
    08/11/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have this top in 3 color ways with the black in the background. Therefore, this top looks great with any black pant I wear. Love the feel of the fabric and that way it fits. I am a 2X and this top is very slimming and just the right length.IMAN I would love to see this top with a Navy in the background like you did with the black. This top is a winner!! LOVE LOVE LOVE!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Love Iman, (Nonnie4323 NE)
    08/10/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very stylish and comfortable. I got so many compliments.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Addicted!, (CALIFF0259 NY)
    08/06/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    If I'm correct, Iman redo's this style in different materials, colors & prints etc., often and every time I see them I purchase at least one, but sometimes 2, because I love this sporty/dressy style of dressing. so I wear jeans a top like this & a blazer or duster and platform wedges or kitten heels most of the time, and I feel the heels and the tops gives the jeans the kick I like. But if I want to be a little more dressy its works for that also.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Cute Top, (Cillaco CA)
    07/30/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a cute top, love the fabric and the design. Cant wait to wear it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fashion flair, (MedjoolPalm FL)
    07/28/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I chose the gold top. The colors are subtle, but the cape makes it fashion-forward - just like Iman! I am 5'9" and wear a Large in Iman's line of clothing.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful