IMAN Global Chic Printed Ankle Pant

Reviews
30 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(26)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Loved It , (bashebah OH)
    10/23/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I really loved this ankle pant. I also got the matching top.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sad, (lamblips TX)
    08/08/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was sent the wrong size, so I can't say. I had the top and had to return them both. But, it would of been really cute.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Didn't work, (tina825 TX)
    07/21/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Material is nice and run true to size. Didn't like as a blouse and pant set.

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • MM, (adhd TN)
    07/10/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants Rock! I have three pair.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best Purchase Ever, (grisbybarnes MI)
    07/04/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Second pair purchased. First got the brown one and came back for the black and white. Only think is I did size down and the fit is just right. Not tight. Oh and they feel soft to the touch. Since I am petite they run a little long.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Feel Great and very comfy, (Cupie9 TX)
    07/04/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I loved these so much this was the second pair I bought. I did get my true size the first time but they were quite roomy on my so next pair I came down a size. Much better

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Set, (PUMPKIN OH)
    06/19/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased the gold tribal pants with the top to match. I wear size Large and this set is to die for. The fit is great and the pant length is perfection. Iman I am new to your line and love it. Please bring back the solid color pants in this style.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Iman Printed Ankle Pant, (SuperBuy34 NV)
    06/13/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Wowzer look + fit! Bought matching tops. Sized down for pant L, working pockets for big hands!!! Looks like a jumpsuit w any top!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • nice looking, (Debbie14561 KY)
    06/08/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Got the top and pants. Nice outfit. Really comfortable and looks great.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very Chic, (Jazzgirl520 AZ)
    06/02/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered these in the black/white combo and the design and material are wonderful. I had to deduct 1 star because of the length. I am 5'6'' and the regular length is too long since these were advertised as ankle pants. I folded them up once and they are still below the ankle.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Five stars!, (saronbella CA)
    05/31/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These tribal print pants are gorgeous. Doesn't need ironing and a great price point. The material is extremely stretchy so if you want the pants to have a slim fit, def size down. I don't care for the baggy look.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Can't have just one , (Madeb CO)
    05/18/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love them got 3sets of colors. Vibrant & so very comfortable. Run long & big. So think of that .

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Just Luv it!!!, (Naptownkid MD)
    05/18/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this, I first bought in my normal size I returned it for the size lower. Wears great and looks great. Got lots of compliments. Also have the red.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • ECCENTRIC!!, (ZONIE4me NV)
    05/15/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I received many compliments about the gorgeous print. I ordered a size up and had the baggy look!! Simply gorgeous and comfortable. Thanks Iman!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • good deal, (mimi225 TX)
    05/14/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great pants

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful