IMAN Global Chic Mock-Neck Shirred Sleeve Knit Top

Reviews
30 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(25)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Great knit top, (Shopper_5 NY)
    02/23/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Not clingy and does not show off any problem areas Great material and love the brown colorIman is a master at making knit tops that are actually true to size

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice, (LilShopper2016 GA)
    02/20/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered Pink, Green, Oat in my normal Iman Large. Pink and Green were perfect fit, material not too thick and perfect for under blazer/jacket, the material is a little shiny. HSN sent me wrong size for Oat and now they've sold out. Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • beautiful top, (fabulous22 DC)
    02/11/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    fits beautifully. I went down a size. machine washable but stains dont come off easily so wear with care.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very nice top., (pjmama54 AR)
    02/03/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wish I had seen this top earlier, I would have gotten one in each color. The fit is spot on, the fabric is top quality.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love , (CBT2837 TN)
    02/02/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Perfect top! Love to Iman. Please make more designs in this fabric! Short sleeve design for sure even in your design style!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • NIce Top, (piggy1853 NC)
    01/17/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The fabric is stretchy and feels good. I like the high neck. It is a good layering piece. I got the black and it fits well. Will match black slacks for a dressy casual outfit. Does not wrinkle. Great layering piece and good for traveling.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • IMAN Global Chic Mock-Neck Shirred Sleeve Knit Top, (Aseason MD)
    01/12/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Excellent, top of the line design and have every color. I ordered both large and small so I could get it just right! I sent the Large because the medium fit with perfection. Iman is an Professional and knows fashion for now and years to come for women of all ages. Thanks, for listening Happy New Year

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect all around top, (Jeannew48 MI)
    12/23/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the sleeve detail. Runs a little large but is OK for me. Fabric is light but not thin so can be layered or worn alone year round. I got in three colors.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Mock neck top, (Ivylou1 AL)
    12/05/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered this a couple different colors. Soft & pretty. Fits well. Covers the bottom really well.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous Sleeves, (glorym NY)
    11/25/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Originally ordered the black L but returned for the XL because I wanted a less snug fit. I love that the collar is not too fitted. I have 2 different styled black vests that look great with this top. Will be wearing to dinner on my Christmas cruise. Thank you, Iman.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Knit Top, (daydreaming VA)
    11/20/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased the mock-neck shirred sleeve knit top in Fuchsia Berry in my regular size of 2X and it fits perfectly. The fabric is soft, and I love the shirred detail on the sleeves. This is a beautiful top.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Lovely , (FoggyInCA AZ)
    11/18/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is very beautiful. The drape of the garment is so graceful and delicately enhances the female form. The fit is quite perfect. The shirred sleeve top does something that very much elevates the look and draws the eye in a way that makes you look so attractive. The color I ordered is emerald green. I would like the mock neck to be slightly closer or lie flatter around the neck. As with all IMAN clothing, this is a very classy top and the fabric is light, bouncy, and heavenly.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Very nice top, (Dutch777 CA)
    11/17/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered this top in 4 colors, the fit is perfect and so are the colors.Very pleased with my purchase.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Nice top, (LindaSal RI)
    11/17/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Iman has one of the nicest lines on HSN. Nice quality items and this top falls right into that. I am between M&L and always go with a L in Iman's clothing. This fits nice, doesn't clingand is flattering. The shoulders are not "over puffed".

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Elegant Top, (shoppette331 CA)
    11/16/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top is so pretty, the sleeves are awesome. I love the fit, I wear an XS but in this top I ordered a S and the fit is great. It flows over the body so gracefully, very feminine. I wore the green and received a lot of compliments. The sleeves are eye catching and make this top stand out, if you don't want to get noticed don't buy this top. It washes beautifully as well.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful