IMAN Global Chic Mixed Media Asymmetric Scarf Top

Reviews
9 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Beautiful Blouse , (Sandra2022 TX)
    05/11/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a beautiful blouse and I hated to send it back. I wear a petite size and was hoping the small size in this blouse would fit but it was way too large for me.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • STYLISH, (Moransue WA)
    05/11/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased this top in all 3 colors. Each one is unique and beautifully made. I love wearing tops that are chic and different from what you typically find in stores! IMAN never ceases to amaze me. This top is definitely 5 stars!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • 70s here we come!, (DEN13 FL)
    04/23/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the tops! I bought the black and the blue and they wear well and wash well! Got lots of compliments!Iman you keep us girls looking great!Thank you!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • STUNNING!!!, (Noamie TX)
    04/18/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought the Black. It is stunning. It fit and drapes Beautiful. I bought in the Medium because of my broader shoulders. It has an upscale look to it. The end when untied is Elegant looking. THANKS IMAN.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Elevated shirt, (ceekayfl FL)
    04/10/2024

    Its so nice to have the option of comfy shirt with a bit of flair. I got the white which is pretty, but the black is stunning. Thanks Iman, for giving us options.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • great top, (shopqueen141 MI)
    04/08/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this top perfect it for a plus size woman who carries her weight in my hips it great to find a top that covers well. Make more of these Iman

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • So pretty, (doll321 IN)
    05/29/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love IMAN line. I got this in blue, true to size. Only giving 4 star ,because the satin part,very delicate and be careful, my jewelry snagged on it, and you can tell.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • like Material, (BPIZZA TX)
    05/19/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    the material is great but the style is not.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Deceiving, (Ciby FL)
    04/27/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Its hard to know what a product is like unless you can touch it. It bought this top and was disappointed because it is cheap looking and poor quality. I kept it but wont wear it. Probably give it to charity.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful