IMAN Global Chic Luxury Resort Short-Sleeve Knot-Front Top

Reviews
69 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(43)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(9)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Nice, (Diana654 NM)
    12/21/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fits well.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely, (Mom4boys1 FL)
    08/03/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great fitting top

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • disappointed, (UrsulaS NJ)
    06/09/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    the hardware and knot pull the top down, not a flattering fit

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bad fit, (Babybuzzard MD)
    05/27/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Looked really bad. Horrible fit. Brought size M according to size chart. Had to return.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great blouse, (madamdi10 NY)
    05/18/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Blouse is very nice, fit is good I ordered L and ordered blue and the peach color. Will order more

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful blouse , (loverofmusic OH)
    05/10/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased this in red, and am enjoying it very much. It is comfortable and stylish.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • beautiful!, (patty0313 SC)
    05/02/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    bought this on sale....it's fabulous. hardly know you have clothes on.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Material Wrinkles, (CC24 IL)
    04/13/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I really love the style of this top and I normally love all Iman's merchandise. I must have gotten a bad one. The material wrinkles a lot. I can't understand how, as it is a jersey material. But mine looks bad. I would have to iron it to wear it. Tried washing it but material still looks bad and wrinkles. Sorry.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • IMAN, (DebbeBay CT)
    04/10/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Runs larger than size

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Returned!, (Emma707 OR)
    04/04/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I dont understand the rave reviews... I ordered two colors in my normal XS (34B, 5 ft. 2 in. 105 lbs). The back was tight and material not flattering. Could not return them fast enough.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Classy, understated, (BoopDdoop GA)
    04/01/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This piece matches perfectly with Iman's palazzo pants of similar colors. The gold buckle on the waist is chic, but not adjustable. The long hemline hides any bulges in the hip area. There are some days when a girl can appreciate that. Works great for the office, church or conservative type social situations.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful top!, (louisa7 NJ)
    03/30/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very pretty and comfortable. I am happy with this purchase.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Very good, (mercy593 SC)
    03/29/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very happy with this blouse. I wish they have more large, I will definitely order all colors. Thank you, Iman.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Pleats don't lay like in the photo, (TrvlAgt ME)
    03/28/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am debating keeping this, even at the clearance price. I chose size L (36D) and it just doesn't lay right. There is too much material above and to the side of the buckle, resulting in messy pleats below. Couldn't go any smaller because of the bust. Sleeve length is perfect above the elbow. Shoulder seam is right at the shoulder, where it should be.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • See through material, shows back fat, (SylviaD_Texas TX)
    03/23/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    240lbs, 5'9", 68 yes old. I love life and I love color. My size is 1X. The quality is very cheap. The material is see through. This item shows the back fat. The Iman Brand is not for me. Walmart has better quality. I'm so disappointed. I will not ever buy this brand until Iman invests in better fabrication. My love The Attitudes brand at QVC.

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful