IMAN Global Chic Knot-Front V-Neck Tank

Reviews
17 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Knot front Tank, (90NH NY)
    08/16/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Inman Global Knot Front Tank is cute. The front knot is secure and material is soft and drapes nicely. I did have to size up to get the look I wanted.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Large Arm Holes, (porschay FL)
    08/13/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I gave the top a 4 because of the large arm holes, too big. I like the material and the twist was in the perfect place. I'm keeping it too wear as a layering piece. I ordered a large instead of a medium to avoid clinging. I have found if a piece has a lot of stretch to go up one size. I hope this helps.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute and comfy, (Carson753 PA)
    08/12/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Extremely comfortable, and really nice fitting top. I wore it in Florida and it was perfect. I love the color and style of this shirt and am very happy I bought it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Please go tagless , (overthehillinTX TX)
    08/11/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I followed the sizing guide but my arm hole was large or looked stretched out. I do love the look of tucked without having to tuck the shirt into my pants. My wish would be for all brands go tag less as no matter the brand, tags irritate back of my neck so I am cutting it off.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great top, (61Noble MN)
    08/08/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The fabric is soft and comfortable. Fit us perfect! I bought 3 colors.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Tank, (Donna-Philly NJ)
    07/31/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This tank/top is beautiful! The color is vibrant. Material is so soft. Sizing is perfect.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awesome , (gogirle OH)
    06/25/2022
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Excellent fit and beautiful colors!!! I purchased all the colors!! Love this top!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, (djbeck FL)
    06/21/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased this V-Neck Tank in the "army green" and absolutely Love, Love, Love it. I will say the sizing is a little odd I'm usually L or EXL - but ordered a 1X in this for hip proportion and it fits well. Armholes are too big, but all in all, I love it and would buy it again. Thanks Iman!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Iman Knot-Front Tank, (Dusty-Rose IA)
    06/17/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Didn't care for the fabric or the knot in the front right where I have the most problem. Looked cute on the models but not on me. Returned.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not flattering , (JPLJJ OR)
    06/17/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Again, the arm holes are ill fitting. Not sure what has happened to Iman. I have several of her tanks from the past, but this is the third time Ive ordered different style tanks and the arm holes are so deep. Sent them back.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Soft and drapes well, (getlost NJ)
    06/17/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased the size large so it wouldn't be so clingy and will sew the armholes a bit. I love the feel of the material.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • great summer top, (lala265 OH)
    06/16/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    beautiful, vibrant color, soft material, great value

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Favorite Tank, (DCL425 NV)
    06/13/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This Knot Front V Neck Tank is my favorite tank this summer! It is already knotted for you. The fabric is very cool and comfortable. I will be buying another color.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • LOVE!!!, (529 VA)
    06/08/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought every color of this top. The fit is nice and the fabric. I could have gone up a size. It still fits. I bought medium...will keep...may come back for large later. Love the design in front.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cute stylish tank, (Malibu69 MN)
    06/05/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Just received my pink tank! I am a med., fit true to size without being clingy. Will be worn alot, alone or under jean jackets, blazers, etc. Bought on sale, and happy I did! The tie look in front gives it a nice "step up" look to a tee!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful