IMAN Global Chic Illusion Denim™ Moto Jacket

Reviews
21 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love it!, (Val37 WA)
    05/16/2021

    This jacket has great stretch, doesn't feel constricting and is a soft material. So much better than the average denim jacket. I can use it year round. Great buy!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this!!!!, (Seattle12 WA)
    05/15/2021

    THE perfect denim jacket!! Fabric is soft, all zippers function and look good. I'm usually a medium but got a large to be able to wear more than just a t-shirt under it. Style is darling!! Wish I could get one in each color. HIGHLY recommend!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Moto Jacket, (gaitedhorses CA)
    05/13/2021

    Dark indigo is dark, and looks great, size M fits well, material is soft. But it does have a odd fit in the shoulder area, but will keep it as it is warm and soft. Would not pay full price for this jacket.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice Jacket!, (Neetna WA)
    04/23/2021

    I ordered the white in medium. I'm 5'1" 164lbs 36D. It fits pefect & I can zip it up or not & it looks good. Even the sleeves fit my petite arms & love the zippers on sleeves.I like the stretch in the denim material too! I love IMANs cloths because she gets style & colors right! :)

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • great jacket, (chicago22 TX)
    04/23/2021

    I love the jacket . It is a very classy .It fits fantastic. U can move ur arms without it pulling.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • True to size. Beautiful cut., (ajpp MI)
    04/18/2021

    Very nice and washes beautifully.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Runs big, (heart66 NY)
    04/15/2021

    I like this jacket but I had to return for smaller size. I usually wear a small, had to get x-small. I don't like the bulkiness in the front when jacket is zipped but the quality seems good. I got the pants that match but I swear the color is off a bit.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Big Boxy Not For Me, (JP5366 AL)
    04/14/2021

    Quality was great, this style did not work on my frame. I am 5'3" and 135lbs, ordered the medium based on the chart and my measurements. It was huge. If you can get the sizing right go for it. I buy a lot of Iman and never had to return any of her items, but this one going back.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice Moto, (Sally113 CA)
    04/14/2021

    I ordered 2 colors. I kept the white one, but returned the Pink because they are very heavy and warm.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not Happy, (honeyjdy TN)
    04/13/2021

    I feel it was cheaply made for the cost!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Choice!, (MORCHIE MA)
    04/04/2021

    I purchased this denim jacket and I just love it. The fabric has stretch and is comfortable, fashionable and excellent quality too!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • IMAN Global Chic Illusion Denim Moto Jacket, (Nena680 NV)
    04/02/2021

    I love this jacket. It's soft and so comfortable that I forget I have it on and have been wearing it for hours. I wear petite sizes and thought it would overwhelm me, but it fits me .

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (shalaxy OH)
    03/30/2021

    True to size. Fits perfect & is absolutely beautiful. I got the white one not see thru at all. Made from quality material

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • excellent fit, (Ali-kat NY)
    03/29/2021

    The material and fit is awesome

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • TARNISHED ZIPPERS , (scorpio1154 NY)
    03/27/2021

    I received Iman's moto jacket in white and the zipper in the front and both zippers on the sleeves were tarnished in a rust color instead of being gold. It cheapened the look of the jacket and so I am returning it. Quality Control is not doing their job because they let this jacket be sent out in poor condition.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful