IMAN Global Chic Faux Suede Moto Jacket

Reviews
43 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(36)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful jacket , (florida11 FL)
    09/30/2023

    I saw this jacket when it first came out but was hesitant to order it. I thought it would be to heavy for Florida. Now since I saw it on sale I thought why not give it a try. This is the perfect weight. Love it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (gloria7777 TX)
    05/31/2023

    Love all her products

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Stunning and well made, (TARAP CO)
    05/16/2023

    Got the black and taupe at the sale price along with the matching pants. Can't wait to wear them next fall. Lovely fabric and workmanship. Don't miss getting these at the sale price if your size is still there.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love, love, love this jacket, (Debs023thehunter IN)
    05/06/2023

    Iman, I purchased this jacket and all three colors and wouldve liked to seen more colors available.This jacket fit is incredible. The field is yummy and I cant say enough about it please please please bring it back in like tan color or a navy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, love, love this jacket, (Debs023thehunter IN)
    05/06/2023

    Iman, I purchased this jacket and all three colors and wouldve liked to seen more colors available.This jacket fit is incredible. The field is yummy and I cant say enough about it please please please bring it back in like tan color or a navy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love This Jacket, (091841 MN)
    04/15/2023

    I have been a fan of Iman's designs for several years, noting she does skimp on quality. And she has done it again. I ordered the Global Chic Faux Suede Logo Jacket in black. The fabric is soft, smooth, and a perfect fit. I am a pleased customer. Thank you.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Jacket, (AzJadzia AZ)
    03/28/2023

    Iman's jackets are ALWAYS awesome. I ordered three on sale. This one in the burgundy was beautiful but too small in Med I am a 40 in chest. But I kept the brown in Large. Fit perfectly and I can wash it. What a steal at the sale price!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous jacket, (ShopEasy MI)
    03/22/2023

    Soft material, fits perfect, color is great. I wish I could have gotten it in red and in ivory. It would pack great too. Looking forward to wearing in on my vacation.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amazing jacket!, (madge127 WV)
    03/14/2023

    Looks amazing! I ordered the taupe and loved it so much that I ordered the black one. I would have bought more colors but other colors were sold out in my size. Fits true to suze.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful and Classic!, (StarWarsFan6 CA)
    03/12/2023

    I have several Iman jackets so I'm not surprised about the quality with these faux suede moto jackets. They are stunning and beautiful. Love the Black and Rhubarb colors. Look amazing with my current wardrobe. Extremely soft to touch. Comfortable to move around and wear. Love them!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE, (bitsy625 FL)
    03/10/2023

    I have this in the black and tan. I am a 12/14 top with a 40DD. I bought the XL so I could wear light sweaters under it. I love the cut and fabric. I think that this is a great jacket. It's very good quality. I was always a fan of Imans suede and leather jackets and I have many of those.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Mocha is a fabulous color, (KarenO54 CA)
    03/02/2023

    This Moto jacket is so lovely in Mocha. I own many Moto jackets and they usually have more hardware: snaps on the lapels, zippers on the pockets, etc. So, this one is a simpler design, but it's so pretty you don't notice the 'missing' hardware. I'm very pleased with the look and feel of the fabric, inside and out. The 1X fits me perfectly, and I love all the stretch and the length. I'm very happy with this purchase, and the great price.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • So nice made , (mutti411 IL)
    02/28/2023

    Number 1 Faux Suede Jacket on HSN .HAVE ALL 3 with the Pants to match .Both are true to size .So well made , Thanks Iman

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • A for sure winner!, (angelia16 TX)
    02/17/2023

    This Jacket is Gorgeous! I bought all 3 colors the tan color is a deeper tan then the photo its an amazing color of tan Now the fit because of the inside lining takes a bit from the fit I had to tug at all the seams not hard to stretch them some for the jacket to feel comfortable if i'd of exchanged them for a larger size it would of been to big across the shoulders, This fabric is Faux Suede but a nice suede has stretch to it, I got them at a higher price but i got an adjustment for all three.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • MsJune , (nebraska44 NE)
    01/18/2023

    I loved this. Very good workmanship. I did return it because it was to big, but I ordered again in a smaller size. Please don't hesitate to order it.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful