IMAN Global Chic Faux Suede Moto Jacket

Reviews
27 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(22)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • MsJune , (nebraska44 NE)
    01/18/2023

    I loved this. Very good workmanship. I did return it because it was to big, but I ordered again in a smaller size. Please don't hesitate to order it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Georgeous!! , (ladylipstick NJ)
    01/07/2023

    This is a beautifully well made jacket. I purchased the black and the mocha. The mocha is a beautiful shade. The jackets are lined and you can wear it open for a more dressed up look or zipped up for a more dressed down look. And when I purchased them the red was out of stock in my size or I would have gotten that one also.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • FABULOUS !, (DeeWyoming WY)
    01/05/2023

    This jacket fits perfectly and feels like a dream. I love it and my sister asked me if I got a raise because she thought it was real suede. This jacket is awesome. Iman's line of clothing never disappoints.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • love this jacket, (grandmamontana MT)
    12/12/2022

    I love this true red jacket, but I do suggest washing it first with a color block sheet (shout) as it does bleed red, don't know about the other colors, but so worth it the jacket is beautiful.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • My cool looking moto, (sugamama88 WV)
    11/18/2022

    Wow! That was my teenaged grandkids said when I wore my gorgeous Moto to their school musical. We love the soft feel of the faux suede. The color (deep red) is so stylish. It plays well with my wardrobe.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Moto , (chere3 WI)
    11/10/2022

    The I love this jacket. Very soft and comfortable to ware. I ordered my true to size medium and fits perfect.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • WOW!!, (beca55 PA)
    11/08/2022

    Absolutely love this jacket! I need it on every color I can get. It's perfect for the office and going out. I love how it feels so soft and very easy to wear. I'm 5'4" 168 lbs and I got this jacket in a large. I'm 60 years young. Totally sharp jacket!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love It!, (Violetmst ID)
    11/03/2022

    The fit is great. The lining makes it great in cold wind. I wish the pants were also lined. My new go-to jacket. Dresses up or down so easily.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Softes Suedet Faux, (cyn27 CT)
    10/30/2022

    Softest Faux Suede jacket ever...great alone as a top and great as a jacket. Went up a size so to wear a sweater under but true to size if you want to wear alone or thin layer underneath.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Bought all 3, Love Love Love , (southerncaligirl CA)
    10/27/2022

    I had recently tried on something similar at an amazing shop in Chelsea Market in NYC. The jacket I tried on hit in a weird spot and made me look a bit boxy. I remembered I had ordered this jacket and thought I would hold off on the other purchase until I try my Iman Jacket. The jacket fits like a glove. I ordered size L. I am 5'9" and I am curvy with a 38DDD chest. The jacket looks perfect and all the colors are all gorgeous. I highly recommend.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • LOVE THE STYLE, BUT..., (apachee AZ)
    10/18/2022

    I love the style of this moto jacket, however, I felt it was way too heavy for me and I did not like the color of the dark red. I prefer a true red instead, this color did not match anything I have and it was an odd color.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great little jacket , (clo2419 NY)
    10/17/2022

    I love this jacket . I wear a size 12 got a large and it fits well . Maybe a little on the loose side but I believe a medium would be to small . I love the length as most tops I wear are on the longer side . I plan to get another color .

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely Couture, (sandbox1 CA)
    10/17/2022

    The cut and fit of this jacket is outstanding! I first purchased a size XL, but exchanged it for a L. So very flattering. The rhubarb color is so unique, but goes with so many outfits. I just may have to get another color. Brava Iman!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Hot!, (speakall50 TX)
    10/16/2022

    This is absolutely gorgeous, and it looks amazing with the cream turtle neck and the winter white pants. I wasn't sure about the size, but ordered my regular XL and it fits great.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful , (shorty677 NY)
    10/16/2022

    I love this jacket it's so soft and comfortable to wear

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful