IMAN Global Chic Dolman-Sleeve Sweater Knit Tunic with Chain Detail

Reviews
13 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Very comfy, (kiki46 NC)
    06/27/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Have purchased a few of these. Love the tunic look.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Chic, (CKG7 MS)
    02/02/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very sharp, great quality. True to size. It was on sale! The chain detail really dresses it up. This is a wardrobe staple!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful and warm, (lbshep ID)
    01/07/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The chain can easily be adjusted in length. The fabric is amazing.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Warm layering piece , (flaadele FL)
    01/05/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Lovely top so soft perfect fit Colors are perfect

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous , (Oldsexy LA)
    12/21/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I'm at the age where I want simple elegance. This is it! Didn't think a sweater knit would have stretch but this does. Amazing! I got black in XL/1X (my size is XL) Fit was flattering, not a tent. Plenty of room for the hips. I like the flow and movement of the fabric. I'm 5'1" and got the regular length. Back reaches behind my knees, sharkbite front is to the knee. I wear it with a pair of black biker shorts due to high split. Love the softness. No hooks, snaps, zippers or buttons! Want more!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Wanting More!, (Angel266 NY)
    11/29/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is one of the most comfortable tops I own!! I do not like clothes that are clingy, so I was very attracted to this right from the start. I have other items from IMAN so I was also counting on the comfort that I have found previously. Once again she delivered! Please keep the tunics like this coming! I would love to see this in other materials! This material is a total dream for this time of year!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Comfy, Cozy and Cute, (CHARLIEK VA)
    11/25/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased this top in black, one size smaller and it fits pretty good. It would be better if two sizes were not combined together. That is why it runs so large. However, the way it is made, it is still adorable on the body. It is a nice weight, falls perfectly and is so soft. I loved it so much, I came back for another color. I actually would like them all. Great bargain too!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (pinehil NJ)
    11/07/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this top I think it's so cute and I love the little necklace across the top I loved it

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous , (jill412 MN)
    10/21/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So soft and so luxe! Iman knocked this one out of the park again!! I cant wait to start wearing this tunic!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Fashion Sophistication , (ChampagneJune CT)
    10/04/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Impressive faux cashmere. So soft and comfortable in an unexpected generous length and versatile box design. The faux necklace chain detail allows this tunic to be as casual or as elegant as an occasion may require.Worn alone or layered, this is a multi occasion and multi seasonal wardrobe must!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Chic tunic, (delmae FL)
    01/21/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The tunic was nice, fashionable and warm. Unfortunately the chain around the neck just fell apart after 2nd wearing and all I did was bend forward. It needs to be more secured.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Tent, (Julie26 PA)
    10/01/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    Nice material and burgundy color. Like the longer tunic length. Shape is unflattering. XL/1X is too big for an XL. Garment should be sized individually, not by 2 sizes. Also, my tunic has marks across bottom front, not sure if fold marks or from something else. If they dont disappear after washing, I will return the tunic.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Awful, (2happymom FL)
    12/13/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Im starting to think that these glowing reviews are fake. This top is absolutely ridiculous looking. Bought the M/L for my 56 size 8 teenage daughter. We were both excited for her to try it on.. she walked out of her bedroom wearing this frock and we both died laughing. It is HUGE. Hugeeeeee. I am 1X and 59 and guess what?! It fit me. Returned!!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful