IMAN Global Chic Dolman Sleeve Open Front Topper

Reviews
58 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(36)
4 Star
(9)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Pretty color , (patriciaQ CA)
    06/10/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I like the color and the fabric and the sale price with free shipping for 10 dollars so Im winning on this one usually wear a XLarge but got the 1x which fit better Im 5ft 6 inches 175 pounds so thats for reference love imans clothing and designs I wish she made more purses and wallets like in years past please iman make more accessories remember its the accessories that make a outfit as youve said in the past

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • need to bring this back!!!, (Grandma-G4 NY)
    06/10/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this topper and have it in black and navy. Since I belong to an organization that requires us to wear white, I would love to see IMAN bring this exact style back in white, as it is perfect to wear with sleeveless or spaghetti strap dresses and gowns!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (Bots52 FL)
    04/02/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got this for a cruise to cover my arms with a sleeveless jumpsuit. It is just what I need for just the right amount of arm coverage.Size is perfect. Thanks Iman!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great, (Veronica18 CA)
    07/19/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I loved this topper. I loved the fit, the material and the way it flowed. This topper will elevate any outfit. The material was silky and soft and it hung very nicely over your shoulders and cascaded beautifully down to the middle of your back.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Topper!, (ChewMom MI)
    07/05/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this topper and after initially purchasing two of them, I returned and purchased two other colors. Its great for dresses, with skirts and a tank, or slacks.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • IMAN dolman topper, (Elena0910512 FL)
    03/28/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great buy, material, and fit.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • 5 star, (Killarney1 FL)
    03/10/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    A must for your Wardrobe! Church..to...Dinner...to...Travel. Just another Iman stylish addition to any outfit!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Iman topper is a winner, (joeysnana FL)
    03/07/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Needed a topper to hide my upper arms and this topper was perfect. It is light enough for the Florida heat, and is made very well. I would recommend this topper, it's a winner.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect topper, (NanaPLeigh TX)
    10/20/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This topper goes perfect with my Nina Leonard sleeveless dress. The fabric is cool and comfortable. I am 58 and 125 lbs. The small fits nicely.Love this

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • better than expected, (hxosr CA)
    09/16/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love, love it. It is soft, confortable, and fits perfectly. It looks and feels better than it did on the screen. I love Iman clothing as they are so stylish, so comfortable and they are made so well it's amazing.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Perfect topper over a dress!, (Valcally CO)
    09/06/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    True to size, does not wrinkle and is lightweight!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • love love, (9blessed- CT)
    08/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    love my front topper

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Dolman sleeve topper, (country_girl MO)
    08/23/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Perfect! Love the fit. The perfect length in the back. Can wear with so many clothes i have.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic!!! Feels better than silk!, (MissZitch NC)
    08/22/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love Iman's clothes, but she really outdid herself with this cute little topper! It is so silky, slinky and light. It's the perfect little jacket to go over a fancy outfit...it really elevates a night out! Perfect sizing. I bought 4 colors I loved it so much. I also bought 2 of her dresses with the bows on the sleeves and they look great with them! I plan to wear this to a wedding in March.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Fresh, (robo60 TX)
    08/21/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great little topper

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful