IMAN Global Chic Crepe Knit Flounce Sleeve Top

Reviews
9 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Great quality, (9370help OH)
    05/19/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Wonderful fit for me, quality of the material is good, not to light holds shape well felt good on the skin. Loved the sleeves since I have heavier arm, it still looked good.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice top, (AnnaKoos711 IN)
    05/17/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got the azalea to go with the pants, but top is more coral pink, but the pants are fuchsia pink, like the purse so they clash so I don't know if I am going to keep it. It does run small I got the large, but I got a green topper of hers in large its way too big sending that back for sure. The material is heavier too . I have always love Iman line but the sizing is always off lately.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (Angel-D7 VA)
    05/09/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I like so well I ordered another in a different color.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great style and clasdic, (judedrummer MI)
    04/19/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The fabric is heavier but perfect for where I live , it's colder and I like the flow over curves , I like the whole suited style which this top is part of. it is more structured but goes w the "soft suited" blazer perfectly , I want to get more pants in this collection for my work wardrobe, it's classic and timeless , when I need to take my blazer off the top is not a wrinkled mess , I feel very stylish yet casual professional

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Good for casual or business, (ceekayfl FL)
    04/10/2024

    I needed a good quality shirt that was more than a tee shirt, and this top met my needs. The flutter sleeve is a bonus and the arm coverage is nice. Crew neck isnt the most flattering on me , but I can live with it.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Runs slightly small, (tippersue AZ)
    05/10/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Because the material doesn't have much stretch and is on the heavier side, it tends to run small. The style is beautiful. The crew neck is cumbersome. Would have been better with a V neck.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Just Okay.., (libby4 NJ)
    04/10/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    First I wanted to start out with I love Imans fashions. This shirt is another overpriced item. I washed it inside out on gentle cycle and dried it. I can tell this shirt is going to start to pill after a few washings. I would wait for a better price before purchasing, if you really want it.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Fabric too heavy for summer, (jhluvsnh TX)
    04/15/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This top would have been better in a lighter fabric. The fit was spot on and the design was lovely. Can't wear this here in hot humid Texas.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Not breathable , (patmor NY)
    04/18/2024
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Cute but material is terrible.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful