IMAN Global Chic Collared Surplice Satin Top

Reviews
13 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Looking good!, (jh537 TX)
    07/23/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Wonderful fit! Oman has beautiful clothing and always looking forward to what she brings us!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very soft and pretty, (barbtyszka CT)
    07/20/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a very flattering top. I find I need to wear a tank underneath because the V-neck can open a little more than I prefer. I'm an extra small with not a lot up top so I don't have a whole lot to hold the V-neck up. When I'm standing or walking it's fine, it's mostly when I sit that there is an issue. Aside from that, I got the pink, blue and tangerine and they are beautiful colors. It's a great length too.. I'm 5'10. This runs true to size.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • LOVE this top, (Pattitude CT)
    07/16/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the color and especially that there is a button inside to keep the crisscross in place. I ordered a second one in a different color because i loved it so much!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Southeast Alaska , (907juneau AK)
    06/01/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is really pretty. I love it. I exchanged it for the wrong size so I had to return it.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Nice Blouse, (DeeDee1951 TX)
    07/23/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I like the shape and style of the blouse. Don't know if I'm tying it right, because it keep coming loose.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice Blouse, (leapshin IL)
    04/15/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Got the ibis pink which is such a beautiful color. This is a different material for Iman; but I like the chain. Feels like silk. I am normally a medium in Imans jersey tops, however, in this wrap I went up a size to a large, as I am busty. Fits great. Will go back for another color.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous, but difficult, (marina64 OR)
    09/05/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I loved this blouse! The color, style and fabric were lovely, and looked great on me. But it was really difficult to put on and take odd, due to placement of the inside button. Sadly, I returned it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Ok, (libby4 NJ)
    08/27/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I gave 3 stars because it is a pain to either steam or iron wrinkles out. Shirt still shifts open even with the button inside of shirt being buttoned. Was constantly adjusting while wearing. Save your money on this one!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Odd fit for me, (decodiane FL)
    08/26/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    If you are big busted and narrow hipped might be perfect. Colors great and material not a shiny satin which I liked. I got large but xl was would have definitely been too big on top.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute but runs small, (honee1662 IL)
    08/10/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got the white I really like the design and material however the xl ran very small and I can wear a large or xl. I couldn't even reach the shirt over to the button. I would say size up if you are bigger busted. I will keep but need to wear a tank may alter the button. Also white is very see thru.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Poor Quality, (TexasMargo TX)
    06/15/2023

    I was looking forward to receiving this top from Iman. I have several of the Imans dresses and tops, and all have been high quality. This top is made of a very thin satin line material and none of the facings are sewn down. Very disappointed with the quality of this top and sent back as soon as I opened the package.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Runs very large, (MAG33 GA)
    04/28/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    Pretty color and great material- but runs very big. Sending back.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Not the best , (janimal12346 NV)
    07/30/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Just received the wrong color and the fabric is very very thin so its not attractive Would like to see Iman up her style of prints. Im over the animal print, upgrade her prints, more sophisticated, would rather pay more for that look.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful