IMAN Global Chic Choice of 360 Slim Skinny or Bootcut Jean

Reviews
715 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(445)
4 Star
(85)
3 Star
(66)
2 Star
(60)
1 Star
(59)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Best fitting jeans, (DJB1605 NM)
    12/04/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Iman jeans look good and feel even better! Please let me know when she brings another batch to HSN!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Purple jean, (suzy565 AL)
    11/09/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wanted to love these jeans. However they collect a tun of lint. Anything that touches these jeans thats a fabric will leave lint. Even machine washing with darks I have lint all over front and back. If I wear a cotton top or sweaters I have lint all over my purple jeans.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Purple Pant, (kay9966 FL)
    11/03/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the color, fit and style of these skinny jeans. Wish they had my size in every color. However, I had to size up from 12 to 14. Best fitting jeans! Was not fond of the boot cut but definitely will buy skinny again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Slim Jeans, (maquah OK)
    10/31/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I loved my jeans in the chambray color I bought last winter. So soft with good stretch. I tried them on last week and they're too big. Please come out with them again so I can reorder in a smaller size.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great fit and fashion, (kws5 GA)
    10/27/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have many Iman pieces and love the construction, coke and style.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice jeans!, (Lisas1HSN IA)
    10/10/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are really nice looking jeans and the fit is perfect! I especially like the faux leather stripe down the outside of the legs. I normally wear a L and that's what I ordered. These are definitely true to size and look great!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • True fit, (God11 AL)
    09/18/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great fit and length. Will reorder.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed Fit and Sizing, (Dnise CA)
    09/10/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I always purchase Iman jeans and they fit awesome. This is the first time that I have to return the jeans due to the fit. I believe that these jeans wear made defective in terms of the true size and fit. This may be true for the burnt orange color, either way they have to go back. I am so disappointed as I love the color and style. I hope that there is better Quality control related to sizing and fit.

    3 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • The fit The fit The fit, (CALIFF0259 NY)
    09/09/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I buy a lot of jeans, but they are only 2 brands that fit the way I like them to fit. Iman's Jeans are one of them. Unfortunately, I think it's because they are usually made without front pockets. And I NEED Pockets. The More the better. But her jeans I don't have to get the waistline altered. (even though a lot of other brands claim theirs won't gap, they do) For me Iman's do not gap. Which alleviates the constant pulling up when wearing a jean that doesn't fit the waist properly.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!, (Me2652 NC)
    08/31/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Life is looking good in these good looking jeans. At 72, I feel special. Purchased to replace another pair that zipper became defective.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Jeans, (teally444 CA)
    08/28/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great fit Nice stretch and return in the knees

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (FashionFrugal MI)
    07/11/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have all the colors and both styles. My favorite is the bootcut jeans

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Iman skinny jean, (goldie116 VA)
    07/10/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    absolutely love. great stretch (could've gone a size smaller). Beautiful quality fabric and detail.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not what I call purple, (fayelee VA)
    06/30/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I always appreciate Imans jeans and their fit. These were called purple but are really a wine which I already had. But can always use another wine for winter.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • VERY ELEGANT PANT, (Ely7 NY)
    06/21/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these pants - I ordered the purple and the color is GORGEOUS.The material is wonderful and I love that they are boot cut.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful