IMAN Global Chic Cascade Front Trench Coat

Reviews
8 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • This is a lovely jacket!!!, (jada334 MA)
    06/13/2024

    love this got it in the white and black. Perfect for work events and casual with jeans. Please, please , please IMAN bring back your sneakers. I have 2 pair and I love the support. I cant find something fashionable and comfortable. So Please for all the ladies feet :)

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • A stylish trench. , (mam1995 NJ)
    05/09/2024

    Lovely stylish trench. Material feels like silk on the body. Lightweight so you wont feel trapped in a traditional trench. Another winner from Iman. I am a big fan of her fashions.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Trench coat, (Janice55337 NC)
    04/21/2024

    I purchased this cost in black size X-large for reference Im 58 223 pounds and its perfect as I like like of oversized but if I didnt the large would work as well! My opinion this is an all year round coat as Im 68 years old and Im always warm so this would be perfect for me even in fall/winter! The fabric is really nice and well made, I might come back and get the pink one. I would definitely recommend.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Imans trench coat is beautiful , (styling_smiling PA)
    04/17/2024

    This trench coat looks like a million bucks on. Its so stylish & very slimming. I love it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So Elegant, (fancyns46 IL)
    04/04/2024

    I bought the pink and its gorgeous. This would look gorgeous when Im dressed up but also cute with jeans. Really fabulous!!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (LILNYC NY)
    04/04/2024

    I purchased the white, I wish I had purchased the black as well. The coat is light weight and looks well on the body. I went up a size to have more room, I like my coats to fit loose. The fabric on this coat makes it comfortable to wear and easy to wear with anything. It fits well and hangs beautiful on the body. This is another winner.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • good coat , (shopqueen141 MI)
    04/08/2024

    This is the perfect coat for between seasons of spring and fall. wish it had more stretch to it, but in all it feels great. and great to have in my wardrobe.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful coat but didn't work, (Oldsexy LA)
    04/18/2024

    This is a beautiful trench coat, it just didn't work for me. I tried 2 different sizes XL and 1X. I'm 5ft 1in 170lbs. XL fit like a dress with a wide front split and 1X was too big. Sleeves were also too long. Weight is more like a dress instead of a coat. I live in the South so not a problem, if you live in cold weather, this is a summer coat. Loved the pink color. Just didn't work for me. :(

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful