IMAN Global Chic Asymmetric Poncho with Stripe Detail

Reviews
41 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(35)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • So Fun..., (bgray WA)
    02/02/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have a couple IMAN ponchos from a previous season and I love them...I was a child of the 70's and ponchos were the "it" thing, lol. They are well made and lightweight so they can be worn all year. I ordered Spruce in XL/1X for extra room. I am 42DD and usually order large but wanted extra room to wear over a heavy sweater in fall/winter. Love the green/navy combination.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect , (GRAMASITA CA)
    01/24/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful and light weight.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Poncho, (chihuahua31 WV)
    01/13/2023

    Ordered the oatmeal on clearance. Absolutely beautiful! Very happy with purchase.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Poncho , (2peanut8 IL)
    01/08/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Didnt like how short it was in the back.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Striking, (yecats OR)
    12/28/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this poncho! My black and white poncho is slimming , comfortable, and eye-catching. I like mine so much I bought the teal one for my friend for Christmas. I know with her chartreuse-colored eyes it will be striking on her.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Worthy of 5 stars, (LuxxLuxx PA)
    12/07/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wear ponchos a lot and this one is a keeper. Actually, I ordered three of them. If you like poncho's, then I would recommend purchasing this item.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (MG116 IA)
    12/02/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this. Ordered the navy and came back and ordered the black. My usual size is 14 and the med/large fit perfect

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Didnt fall well, (RSCA AL)
    11/30/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I had ordered the blue and the black. The design and the fabric was great but it didnt fall well on me. Looked like a tent. Sadly, returned both.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful & Classy, (montanacowgirl MT)
    11/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is such a beautiful poncho. Very classy. I got the black with the white stripes.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • BEAUTIFUL, (Belmabel NY)
    11/24/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this piece. So classy and soft. Perfect for the airplane and upscaling any look so easily. So glad I got the black one before it sold out. Lovely!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • White stripe is cream on black poncho, (luvmyboston MO)
    11/21/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I'm giving this poncho 5 stars, because the fit, quality, and look is just that! BUT! I wanted to wear it with white jeans, and the "white" stripe is as cream as it can be. It would probably go with winter white pants--maybe. So I am down to wearing it with black on the bottom. I went to YouTube and watched all the videos on it, and only one host called the stripe ivory and then cream. Kate and the other hosts all called it white...which it is not!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So classy!, (Deebersmom OH)
    11/13/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Iman knows how to design to make you feel as if you own the room! I receive so many compliments whenever I wear her line, and I think it is because of the confidence her style brings. This poncho stands alone!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cute, (Karenbeatrice NY)
    11/07/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice color. Good weight.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lovely, (KitKaty TX)
    11/05/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful colors and looks great on. I just love it

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • LOVE my poncho, (chu1151 PA)
    11/02/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased 2 - Black and white and Grey and Black and LOVE them both. The material is so light weight and perfect for fall and even early spring days.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful